• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I.T show (what to watch out for!)

Upload pic of your wife / gf leh. We all wanna see how chio. :rolleyes:

Sorry. I always angry with stomper post others photo. So I will not do it.
Never post any one photo without their concern. Unless those are posting for photo should expect photo circulated on net.:D

Sorry. I always angry with stomper post others photo. So I will not do it.
Never post any one photo without their concern. Unless those are posting for photo should expect photo circulated on net.:D

What talking you? Those I.T showgirls are there for people to take photos and upload on websites one leh. You think they are hired for their knowledge in SAP meh? :rolleyes:

See the other photo white a male in T-Shirt eye looking at the girl brouchure. I think he will be angry if he found out he photo on the net.
The girl of course they need to prepare since the post for others to snap/click clik camera.

usually these IT show, you can go there buy or bio gals.

they are there for you to bio them and picture session.

if u didnt, dey will feel insulted ok?:D:D:D

Agree. Girl in exhibition/show are for you to snap photo. But at least filter out those people in background. Must respect others.:D

filter those in background? ok lah, dey didnt do anyting wrong mah, no worries tio bo?:D
unless their eyes and camera is looking at somewhere else, den they deserved to be taken down.:D

20110311ssitgirls1jpg1299813856621-data.jpg

20110311ssitgirls2jpg1299813862902-data.jpg

20110311ssitgirls8jpg1299813866683-data.jpg

20110311ssitgirls10jpg1299813857339-data.jpg

filter those in background? ok lah, dey didnt do anyting wrong mah, no worries tio bo?:D
unless their eyes and camera is looking at somewhere else, den they deserved to be taken down.:D

Privacy cannot anyhow post others photo.
If someone post photo of you in the background of the girl/any other photo without you do anything wrong. Will you be angry?:confused:
If Ok then give me you photo I will help you to upload.:D

not i dun wan give you lah, ltr u upload my pics, u will see gals Q-ing up for me is longer than the koi bubble tea Q. how leh?
i dun wan to cr8 the chaos situation between the gals.:D:D:D

Early morning i kena nose bleeding liao...
jialat jialat....

Cooleo ; how many ah nehs armpit have you smelt there ? :rolleyes:

not i dun wan give you lah, ltr u upload my pics, u will see gals Q-ing up for me is longer than the koi bubble tea Q. how leh?
i dun wan to cr8 the chaos situation between the gals.:D:D:D

Remind me about Koi Bubble tea. Why so many Q for a tea ? Suddenly revive again from 10 year ago bubble tea.
I never try it. What the different? So many idiot Q for it.

IT products VS Chio Bus ...
Got related meh ?
They smoke you with their neh neh to buy the products lah...

IT products VS Chio Bus ...
Got related meh ?

Isn't that the reason why most men buy their gfs back to become wives?

I
bro ttz could be the real reason why there is always increase in sales during
IT show.:D

kana the ( . )( . ) gong tao lor.:D

Remind me about Koi Bubble tea. Why so many Q for a tea ? Suddenly revive again from 10 year ago bubble tea.
I never try it. What the different? So many idiot Q for it.
this is a damn big project i also trying to work on it.:eek:

last time pasar malam so many bubble tea yet no1 visit.

this KOI is a expensive drink yet many loves it.:eek:

this is a damn big project i also trying to work on it.:eek:

last time pasar malam so many bubble tea yet no1 visit.

this KOI is a expensive drink yet many loves it.:eek:

10 year ago bubble tea also pricing at $2.50 until no demand drop to $1/cup. Now suddenly Koi marketing is working. Really funny why so many youngster like it. And becoming a trend. Many player will coming in next few month.

I find that the queue in clementi central getting shorter and shorter. few more months they can close shop liao..

Uncle botak middaydog always go there queue wan...

I find that the queue in clementi central getting shorter and shorter. few more months they can close shop liao..

Uncle botak middaydog always go there queue wan...

How many outlet Koi Bubble tea? I have seen at least 5. Anyone taste it before?

i tried few bubble tea brands.
not much difference. imho, itz the marketing tat works. itz more expensive too.

it works wonder on the gals. u see guys Q too, in fact was helping or accompany the gals buying the drink.

only 1 in clementi.:D opposite it also hv one. but other name. few months back super long queue. with that queue, appetite also lost.