• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I.T show (what to watch out for!)

cooleo

http://assets.fuckwarezone.com/images/DSC_0039A.jpg

Buy any Casio item , can use free for one night ? :D:eek:

The one on the right really have the " Come F**k Me " look :D
Will pull her hair and smack her ass when doing her in doggie
:p

<iframe title="YouTube video player" width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/He82NBjJqf8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Woof ! Woof ! :D

The one on the right really have the " Come F**k Me " look :D
Will pull her hair and smack her ass when doing her in doggie

You need to ask Golden Dragon for permission before doing doggie .

He will tell you ... Wasted !

5 packets of Tongkat Ali Cafe Ginseng ???

Woof ! All the way to the moon ! :D

You need to ask Golden Dragon for permission before doing doggie .

He will tell you ... Wasted !

5 packets of Tongkat Ali Cafe Ginseng ???

Woof ! All the way to the moon ! :D

大哥 GoldenDragon still busy playing baccarat and one armed bandit at Resort World Sentosa.
I bet he has got an even prettier babe beside him while he beo his cards or beo her neh neh :p
Maybe his pretty companion also help him pull the one armed bandit at RWS then pull his "personal bandit" at home :D
Drink 5 packets of Tongkat Ali must shoot at least 10 times , more than your Ah Neh shooting.
Siong leh

just now go liao, damn crowded, better avoid.

go liao also buy things u don't need. saw a monk dragging a new LCD TV back home.

I thought IT Show must watch out for Ah Nehs bumping here and there?

Ah Nehs will only be there on weekends.
Go to the Sony LCD TV booth , they will be there for sure.
Bro KNNBCCB get your six pack ready

I think for the IT Show, a Machine Gun will be necessary. :cool:

Was out of the country before the massive influx of Ah nehs. Was wondering if its the same in Singapore. Do they go there just for the freebies? Asked a lot of question but never buy anything like over here?

aiyo bro... those ah nehs will bring the whole clan lah...

from Boon Lay MRT merge with Outram Park MRT ( From Little India ) they join forces and tag along till City Hall ... :eek:

You say leh ??? How stinks could it be ???

waste my bullets ... :o

Was out of the country before the massive influx of Ah nehs. Was wondering if its the same in Singapore. Do they go there just for the freebies? Asked a lot of question but never buy anything like over here?
You mean there are different type of ah nehs? :D
All ah nehs are the same with their stinky attitude as you have stated.

You mean there are different type of ah nehs? :D
All ah nehs are the same with their stinky attitude as you have stated.

Bah, sounds like the same then. Many of my friends in sales always tells me the same stories. They asked a lot of question, but never buys anything wasting their time.

Photos courtesy of Bro cumtome from www.sammyboyforum.com

This model better run when all those Ah Nehs go there this weekend
:eek:

e467a5c5.jpg

8acf17ba.jpg

Can you elaborate more how they behave in aussie land ?

Are they hated most by the people in aussie ?

Can you elaborate more how they behave in aussie land ?

Are they hated most by the people in aussie ?

I think they dislike the middle easterners here more then the Ah nehs over here. Most of the Ah nehs I know are alright, half of my departments are them and they are competent and helpful in what they do. Some of them are competent in what they do as a professional over here. Of course you do get the lazy, stab in the back types as well. I do occasionally meet one that is described by whats been said in this forum. Usually I just give the shortest and most vague answer I can think of. That usually puts them off and they leave you alone after that.For example, at a petrol station once, an ah neh came up to me and asked if he should pump V-power or regular, I looked at his beat up Toyota and said "It depends if your engine can take it", he looked at me for a while and went blank. Decide to ask other people around, after that he went back and pumped V-power. I suppose most just find them irritating at times, but not a big problem here. I find that most of the horror stories I hear about them are from the sales people here. They usually involve an Ah neh coming into the stores and asking questions about an item for a couple of hours. After that, if they decide to buy, they would ask for massive discount etc. A few hours later, they would return, and insist on returning the same goods they just bought.

Having said all that, I have not experienced the "stink" and the massive amount of ah nehs that has been reported here. Hence the curiosity when you guys start bashing about them. I suppose I'm just lucky then. :)

yah bro... you are lucky... Aussie imported the high class educated ah nehs.
Sinkies imported those irritating and stinky type ...

Me encounter one bloody ah neh in my office. Everytime breakfast, will eat full loads of prata , lunch time eat one big packet of rice with their curry style cook .. after that sleep like a pig... then when time to work, he will be half awake , with his bloody bloated stomach and burping all the ways.... and yawn like a pig... see how irritating ???

Really wanted to smack his face ah ... You see, those are the kind sinkies importing... :mad:

yah bro... you are lucky... Aussie imported the high class educated ah nehs.
Sinkies imported those irritating and stinky type ...

Me encounter one bloody ah neh in my office. Everytime breakfast, will eat full loads of prata , lunch time eat one big packet of rice with their curry style cook .. after that sleep like a pig... then when time to work, he will be half awake , with his bloody bloated stomach and burping all the ways.... and yawn like a pig... see how irritating ???

Really wanted to smack his face ah ... You see, those are the kind sinkies importing... :mad:

I believe if that were to happen over here, a courtesy mail to your boss would suffice. There are occupational health and safety measure here that takes care of this sort of things. Could always argue that the burping/smell is giving you headaches and you don't feel well every time that happens.