• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I scared of Kopisai now! Peace!!!!

Thank you for all those who upped me. You know who you are. :)

Will be reciprocating soon or when the cycle next allows. :p

YOU AND CHEESECAKE ARE FUCKERS LOSERS!!! NO FUCKING GUTS AND COURAGE!!!
GO AND BEG FOR POINTS!!!

signed peace agreement...signed lan lah....lanlallalal...hahhahaa...zzzzzzzzz.........
haha!! stupid you think your peace agreement people believed meh!!! stupid monkey

that's why never support or vote the OPPO, they are all fuckers and liars like ah meng and his cccbye gang
they will destroy singapore and bring the whole country down...and then run away with all your savings and your cpf!!
fuck ah meng and his gang...fuck the OPPO!!!

signed peace agreement...signed lan lah....lanlallalal...hahhahaa...zzzzzzzzz.........

By the way, all upz will be reciprocated, even one and two pointers.
Maybe not every single nickname, but clones of the same person will get at least one upz. :D

Of course you cannot be for the kopishit clan, otherwise it may be the opposite for you. ;)

And if you are against the kopishit clan but have zapped me, there may be a temporary zap amnesty on your clones. :p

By the way, all upz will be reciprocated, even one and two pointers.
Maybe not every single nickname, but clones of the same person will get at least one upz. :D

Of course you cannot be for the kopishit clan, otherwise it may be the opposite for you. ;)

And if you are against the kopishit clan but have zapped me, there may be a temporary zap amnesty on your clones. :p

wow threaten and bribe people as usual...lost so much in the casinos, now come here to bully people...still kpkb just because of one stuoopid zap from kopi....knn no standard. call all your masters and clones lah... i will be gone when the 38 years are up!!! bye bye master!!!

your cheesy tootsie smelly crying pussy....kopi zap me...please up my points...tolong tolong up my points ...kopi zap me
fuck lah spineless tufu no balls no testicles no seeds lampar kia cbybin!!!

kopiuncle...let me give you some tips now that you are nuclear member.

1. Write less. Writing more doesn't make you superior.
2. Maintain ccomposure. Don't be so easily wound up.
3. You can support PAP or Oppo. What is important is that you retain your cool.

Just some kind gesture and a warm welcome to the Nuclear Club.

I believe Joetys will warmly welcome you too.

Have a good nite and stay cool.

peace at last, the shit has been laid to rest hopefully

Finally took my advice to rest his numbskull. Talking shit and cannot prove it, took his medicine and went to bed. Tomorrow another day for him to make good his words.:D

you are right! tootsie pussy cheesy vulval mouth! still agonizing over your fucking zAP! phui!!!

images

Good morning to all. Isn't today a beautiful Sunday morning? I just got back from the beach its so peaceful and I wish all peace.

[video=youtube;eUppKdbGohM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eUppKdbGohM[/video]

Lionheart you're the first here this morning and I wish you a great day ahead.

Good morning to all. Isn't today a beautiful Sunday morning? I just got back from the beach its so peaceful and I wish all peace.

[video=youtube;eUppKdbGohM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eUppKdbGohM[/video]

Lionheart you're the first here this morning and I wish you a great day ahead.

THank you Sir. A very good morning to you and have a wonderful weekend with your loved ones.

Wonderful lessons to learn shitty shitfu but there is another one.

If you continuously fight with other on forums then you better grease your back blackhole with BUTTER

tankookoo lah mr THUGsinner!!!
one zap and you turned into a demon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1486656_592297264211044_942870000_n.jpg

Wonderful lessons to learn shitty shitfu but there is another one.

If you continuously fight with other on forums then you better grease your back blackhole with BUTTER

do not waste butter, use engine oil from oil change