• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

i must engage this witty tutor!

wifey to tutor: how much would be the rate to tutor my pri 1 son once every sat for an hour at my home?

tutor: $100 per month for 4 lessons every sat.

wifey, as usual had to bargain: cheaper can or not?

tutor: can....of course. how cheap u wanna be?

wifey: u say la....your best price.

tutor: ok....for $50, your son will get to see the teacher. for $30 you son gets to see the principal...and anything less than $20, he gets to see the ministar of education....so you decide lor.

what a witty home tutor!! must engage him!:D

If me, I will choose the cheaper option. $20 get to see MOE so I can fuck him.

you dont have a sense of humour, that's why. your england not very powderful

I was wondering why Bishan location property prices had been going down. Now I know. Pondans and bapoks are now in the area!

hire him for what? r u a student? r u a parent? and don't try to blow him and push yr apple to him. :mad:

the wifey decided to pay the home tutor $120 instead of $100. extra $20 is for his transport as it's a long way to walk into the place:) however, there is condo bus provides free transport out to the nearest bus stop.

If me, I will choose the cheaper option. $20 get to see MOE so I can fuck him.

if really i could, i rather even save the $20 and forget about the tutor. but the kiasu wifey is just to kiasee that the son may lose out.

it's only pri 1, my god!! you thought the school going children are stressed, just imagine if u r like the wifey.:rolleyes:

something is chronically wrong with our educational system.

peasants cannot survive on high educational qualifications alone. they need the wits in the real world to fend for themselves.

imagine all our scholars were thrown out on their own and not engaged by gabramen, how long do u think they could survive the rat race?

times are really bad. tutor has told me that many parents had actually cancelled tuition by him.

has our gov overlooked self-employed people like the tutors?

please support and continue to engage good tutors and invest in your child's education.:)

the impeccable leetahsar was here in my new penthouse this afternoon. gosh!! the way he tutored my son was simply amazing!! maybe LTS should be a tutor. he's really very good!:cool:

don't get it wrong. the wifey has engaged that witty tutor already. leetahsar was just "guest tutoring" by request.;)

the impeccable leetahsar was here in my new penthouse this afternoon. gosh!! the way he tutored my son was simply amazing!! maybe LTS should be a tutor. he's really very good!:cool:

don't get it wrong. the wifey has engaged that witty tutor already. leetahsar was just "guest tutoring" by request.;)

Better have a good chat with your son because Leetahsar the homo pervert molested him