bro , approaching 5,000 hits soon . now at 3713 hits
That's why you are his companion at Buangkok Hospital.
bro , approaching 5,000 hits soon . now at 3713 hits
everybody uses the fuck word, only those 嗜古不化 and who think they are 1 inch taller than others will find a fuck word is damn outrageous. using a fuck word does not reflect how bad a person's character is, trust me, the worst pple are those who never curse at all. normally, these pple are oppressed and have a wicked heart. ask lky and his cronies.
<dl class="userstats"><dt>Join Date
</dt><dd>Oct 2008</dd><dt>Location</dt><dd>Buangkok Hospital Rm 28 Bed 88
</dd><dt>Posts</dt><dd>1,061</dd></dl> <dl class="user_rep"><dt>Rep Power</dt><dd id="reppower_784016_5097">5</dd></dl>
You are a fucking mentally retarded prick.
http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hpho...0101039928472_547493471_6465430_7112928_n.jpg
It's actually funny. Cos we all know how Krafty is bisexual.
cooleo, you better watch out, i am going to expose you soon!
this ho kum hean because of own interest, play bastard and sold his friend off, fucking jealous prick and serious integrity problem! and what, just because his father is somebody of old man.
Ho is a real man... ur ex-wifey made the right move to be with a real man...not some wimpy jiakliaobee who kpkb 24/7
KNN.... tot u say u going for good? ...KNN make me waste my champagne for nothing :oIo:
dun worry, i will!
dun be fooled by his face, if my wife look like her, i will go bang wall!
huh? wat talkin u? pls go take ur medicine NOW!
Fuck off la.... 7 pages long thread still haven't go! Singapore got too many cab drivers anyway
this forum dun belong to you!
Dua Kang Yao Siu who dun keep his words. Say wanna go, but after 7 pages still talking cock here. :oIo:
i say i going to leave spore, i did not say i leaving this forum,sam will not agree as i idolise this silly gay biker a lot.:p