• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I just went to shout at my backyard Cantonese bully dogs have been stomping on the floor for one hour already

They can bully people I can shout cantonese bully dogs. Want to bully people then be disgraced as dogs.

... ssshhh... siao aunty is here...
article-0-06826381000005DC-144_308x185.jpg

1h only not enuf lah, must be 24h non stop to make your lau cheebye crazy wet

Are they going to stomp all night, and party till the morning light? :biggrin:

I just went to shout at my backyard Cantonese bully dogs have been stomping on the floor for one hour already

KNN is it like this ? KNN
20201024_205712.gif

Are they going to stomp all night, and party till the morning light? :biggrin:

Nope they stopped after I shouted. Looks like it’s effective or maybe because they are satisfied with enough recording to cast me as the evil doer.

Why didn’t you say kt latha scolding herself when she insulted people slut? Or you scolding your whore mother wife daughters ccb when you insulted me ccb?
Actually only a slut will insult people slut isn’t it? Kt latha must be a slut in bed. I return insults not counted ok.

If only there is gun, Cantonese dogs sons of chickens from Nusa Duta to upstairs will not dare to bully neighbours.
洋人的哈巴狗go USA or Europe only all so guai but come Spore or Malaysia (Chinese majority housing estate) or wherever Chinese majority only become troublemaker. Taiwan better be smart and not take in these people to bully them.

Nope they stopped after I shouted. Looks like it’s effective or maybe because they are satisfied with enough recording to cast me as the evil doer.
They just started stomping again. Hope they break their legs.