wah! non stop flaming from dusk to dawn.
Same like dance music got non stop remix and extended versionwah! non stop flaming from dusk to dawn.
“we have all kinds of pussy.”Same like dance music got non stop remix and extended version
NINE CANTONESE BULLY DOGS AND BITCHES! + ONE HOKKIEN FAKE VIRGIN N MOTHER OF ALL SLUTS !!
You Sia suay self admitted CBT THIEF Cantonese bully dog son of slut prostitute @sbfuncle that viciously attacked hokkien virgin as vagina loose slut whore mistress when you dare not swear if I am a virgin you die violent death and 18 generations whores. Pui!Your vagina is loose and go around jurong east to find man to whistle
Tsk Tsk Tsk damn dirty and itchy.
Now everyone can see how despicable and shameless LIAR CANTONESE BULLY DOGS are keep repeating lies with no shame one no amdk in SFC say I go suck amdk cock, never stepped outside of my home without bra say I go round neighbourhood without bra etc very dirty very 不要脸is you CANTONESE SON OF DIRTY SLUT THAT DARE NOT SWEAR. No wonder a CBT thief steal money from office and suck cock of your boss when discovered to prevent being fired and sent to jail. Pui!In sfc want to suck amdk cock and got fired.
In nusa duta go around neighbourhood without bra.
In Mayfair go around jurong east to find man to whistle.
Tsk Tsk Tsk. Very dirty fark slut.
不要脸
Everywhere I go got Cantonese and Indian bullies like you twisting everything to sex to bully me a virgin as slut whore mistress while you prostitute descendant dare not swear for it more like it. Pui!Everywhere you go involved man
You are a horny fark slut.
You are the one that gave away your own fetish.
Dumb ass.
Nope I only talked to people that I like to talk to be it man or woman. Find man is your Cantonese sell nude sell cb family women. Pui!In real life you find man.
In forum you also find man.
Ownself.pwn ownself.
Very horny.
So shameless Cantonese BULLY DOG prostitute descendant can even twist bathing time to sex. Basically whatever CANTONESE BULLY DOGS accuse me is what they are themselves indeed.Who will wash their vagina at 4am?
Children also will know the answer
Of course you shameless despicable Cantonese bully dogs called bullying is clever. No wonder can’t make it except by suck cock and then accuse me what you are yourself. Pui!You ownself dumb and stupid teo ho.
You think other people are stupid?
State facts is called flaming to you Hakka bully dog.wah! non stop flaming from dusk to dawn.
Non stop flaming repeating shameless despicable lies that’s you Cantonese bully dog prostitute descendant that dare not swear for it. Pui!Same like dance music got non stop remix and extended version
Suck cock, steal and rob to make it like @sbfuncle . So clever Cantonese BULLY DOG!Of course you shameless despicable Cantonese bully dogs called bullying is clever. No wonder can’t make it except by suck cock and then accuse me what you are yourself. Pui!
It's baiting, not flaming.wah! non stop flaming from dusk to dawn.
knn.. ur wedding dinner ?.. got any cuttlefish dish??.. n on ur wedding night got lost ur virginity?... ccb.. still claim to be a virgin.. Pui7) ex colleague that just retired Cantonese BULLY dog that came to my wedding dinner to eat AND didn’t give any angbao.......
State facts called baiting? Your Cantonese bully dog vicious lies of me that you dare not swear for are then baiting. Pui!It's baiting, not flaming.
Keep accusing me non virgin then when are you shameless proud wimps Hakka Cantonese BULLY DOGS Jeremy Quek and mark Andrew yeo going to swear if I am a virgin you die a violent death and 18 generations whores? Pui! View attachment 191289View attachment 191290knn.. ur wedding dinner ?.. got any cuttlefish dish??.. n on ur wedding night got lost ur virginity?... ccb.. still claim to be a virgin.. Pui
That’s you as usual accusing me what you and your cheap women are open leg big big sell nude buy Porsche or fabricate stories of kena thrown eggs in Taiwan. Whereas everything I said of Cantonese is a fact that I dare to swear for. That’s the difference between me high class human and you cruel inhuman Cantonese criminal bully dog. Pui!!