• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

" I fear Singapore will go down..."

Refer to post#114, the original sentence was "We'll just approach you in real life and ask you questions." ;)

Why not ask all your street rat buddies like escher, crane n so on to approach me come this 30th....

Your buddies all very BIG TIME in China. Approach me in China, HK or Taiwan also no problem!!!

Damn boring, still can post in this forum.... Where are those who zap me n trying to silence me??? Still waiting!!!

Coward Escher tried to make others to be Hello Kitty but now he has a banana stuck in his mouth. In Hokkien i remember there's a saying, "Ballz stuck in own mouth" which is happening to escher now!!! Lolz

fuck your mother cheebye...then u will understand is it? Pu Boh! understand?

Don't sell your mother smelly hole here....

You're a well know illegitimate child, you dun have to further elaborate!!! Ha Ha Ha Ha....

instead of using your intellect to contribute to this forum and to the society at large, you ,jw5 and a few of your kakis are wasting time clone hunting and wasting effort to pin point who are the IBs and who are the trolls...you have been doing this for so many years...don't you think it's so wasteful ....and when you lose, you zap. u called water and gang rape the forummer you disliked...what sort of intelletual bs is this?

i came here with great respect when i saw TFBH and Jw5 - two intellectual giants. but to my utter disapointment, they are no different from all the PHUAcbs here...cheers and lol...

You are royally stupid, or perhaps this is your way of pretending. This is not my fight. This is going to be your fight, and I have my beer and popcorn ready.

Carry on please. The beer will be cold only for so long.

Kopi,your fucking hero the Peanuts King($600,000 nothing fame) is a good for nothing guy except to PLP LKY,the Great,what the fuck is he talking?and what the fuck you still hold this fucking idiot as your living gospel?he cant give any more taxi license u know,dont be so desperated.Your heo should go to hell asap.God bless.

You are royally stupid, or perhaps this is your way of pretending. This is not my fight. This is going to be your fight, and I have my beer and popcorn ready.

Carry on please. The beer will be cold only for so long.

there is no need to fight anyone here
only cowards challenge people to fights
no standard reply...enjoy your beer yes before it turns putrid...

Kopi,your fucking hero the Peanuts King($600,000 nothing fame) is a good for nothing guy except to PLP LKY,the Great,what the fuck is he talking?and what the fuck you still hold this fucking idiot as your living gospel?he cant give any more taxi license u know,dont be so desperated.Your heo should go to hell asap.God bless.

aiyah why you so lidat
keep on dreaming lah
that's your perception of my hero - it's okay
i think GCT has a soft heart and he will continue to contribute in building a kind and compassionate society
we have a world class civil governance
a world class healthcare system
a world class transport system
a world class education system
but unfortunately we have produced many morons and thugs in our midst
and of course cyberbullies,thick faces, black hearts and intellectual snobs...sad hor

aiyah why you so lidat
keep on dreaming lah
that's your perception of my hero - it's okay
i think GCT has a soft heart and he will continue to contribute in building a kind and compassionate society
we have a world class civil governance
a world class healthcare system
a world class transport system
a world class education system
but unfortunately we have produced many morons and thugs in our midst
and of course cyberbullies,thick faces, black hearts and intellectual snobs...sad hor
Kopi,thank u for the big joke,you forgot about World Cup liao,I am sorry that I have taken the wrong name,yes,indeed u are Dreamer lumbrt Satu(No.1),
God bless,take care.

Kopi,thank u for the big joke,you forgot about World Cup liao,I am sorry that I have taken the wrong name,yes,indeed u are Dreamer lumbrt Satu(No.1),
God bless,take care.

God Bless
Take Care
Thank you.

kzjqiWh.jpg

Hi, I'm Sear Hock Rong.
Do you think I'm pretty with my balloon hat?

How are you today? :D

i thought kopiuncle is very old, like so old, that one foot in the grave already? that look like a young man.

you can tell the age by the way a moniker posts? impressive!

it's good to let clone hunters enjoy their hobby
they always think they are very smart and very clever
but little did they know how bloody idiotic they really are
they always kill the wrong target - that's when the police will step in

you can tell the age by the way a moniker posts? impressive!

bro zhihau
i always respect you
i hope your comments have nothing to do with the " real life " threat
of jw5 and TFBH
i've accepted what TFBH had confessed and i do not wish to pursue the matter
if jw5 wishes to continue with the hunting, that's his funeral
please do not bury yourself together with his grave - jw5 is a dead man walking

bro zhihau
i always respect you

danke danke, but me is just another ordinary sinkie sheep :):):)
stalking you doesn't further my objective of getting rid of PAP's monopoly of power in Singapore, does it? :D:D:D