• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

" I fear Singapore will go down..."

GCT still holds the reins of a good civil and efficient governance...I trust and respect him and I hope he can play a bigger role in reshaping the country and recharting Singapore into a better and secured future.

So, you are in woody's camp? Woody supports Teo. But I think the LKY camp is going to hang on forever. Maybe you should think about switching so that you can be on the winning horse.

what bloody camp are you talking about ?
you are a confused kid lah...now go and retake your IB
don't shadow me like a ghost
i'm getting pretty jaded and tired

He looks like a PAP paikia! How large is the PAP paikia movement?

It's huge. :(

But you should read the whole thread to understand what is the most interesting part (start from post#2). ;)

Let's say there's a forummer with internet moniker "Doggie" and you think his real identity is John Tan Ah Kow.

"Doggie" is not going to give a shit if you ask him in the forum if he is John Tan Ah Kow.

What really worries him is if you go and ask John Tan Ah Kow (or his family members, friends or colleagues) if his internet moniker is "doggie". LOL.

whatever you said
it's okay with me...i am tired of fighting the same old cock..
will try something new and more exciting....you win ok..i surrender liao..happy?

Somehow I have a strange feeling someone has got you by the balls, or is about to get you by the balls.

I can smell it in the air.

Getting my beer and popcorn. I hope this time I can see some sparks.

What really worries him is if you go and ask John Tan Ah Kow (or his family members, friends or colleagues) if his internet moniker is "doggie". LOL.

not too late for him to learn Shaggy's "It wasn't me" :D:D:D

One way of preventing Singapore from going down is to stem Temasek from losing a few millions here and a few millions on there.

Sinkapore has been on its way down eversince woody let pinky take over.........

not too late for him to learn Shaggy's "It wasn't me" :D:D:D

May not be effective simply asking him, he'll just say "It wasn't me". :D

Let's wait a little longer, say 5 years.
5 years later, after he has given up all hope of being made someone important in the establishment, can go up to his boss and tell him.

Yesterday, in addition to Hock Rong, we also learnt 2 new names - Daryl and Roger.
But before we learn more about those 2, for the time being, any questions on pap internet activity can go and ask Hock Rong. :D

Somehow I have a strange feeling someone has got you by the balls, or is about to get you by the balls.

I can smell it in the air.

Getting my beer and popcorn. I hope this time I can see some sparks.

you are one bloody idiotic intellectual here
a dog barks and you quickly come to a conclusion
bloody stupid ..intellectual turd
go and lick jw5's balls lah ...anyway it's all your own balls!!
haha...stupid bugger ..only know how to zap and bully people
got balls ..go and squeeze at the padang lah....phui!!!

you are one bloody idiotic intellectual here
a dog barks and you quickly come to a conclusion
bloody stupid ..intellectual turd
go and lick jw5's balls lah ...anyway it's all your own balls!!
haha...stupid bugger ..only know how to zap and bully people
got balls ..go and squeeze at the padang lah....phui!!!

Agree! Kopi, how come you got so many points huh? Who is your godfather? I may need one soon...kena zapped from 300 points to now 80...buya tahan liao... :eek:

Smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY will be eating joss sticks and candle wax in a matter of months if not weeks, if the ghouls and demons waiting for him give him time off from their screwing and fucking of all his orifices.

Hundreds of billions at stake. PAP cadres now smiling smiling while sharpening knives that they hold behind their backs.
The most ruthless, vicious self serving greedy bastards scum of society all out to enrich themselves waiting and waiting for the right time.

In the meantime, smile smile smile and nod nod nod head while looking out of corner of eye at other PAP to see what they do while holding sharp sharp knife behind them.

Agree! Kopi, how come you got so many points huh? Who is your godfather? I may need one soon...kena zapped from 300 points to now 80...buya tahan liao... :eek:

Bro, pls do not be complacent in this forum
You can be elevated to heaven
At the same time, you can be condemned to hell
It depends on the direction of the wind...

That TFBH and jw5 are godfathers here...powerful mafia bosses
but jw5 had gone bonkers after being screwed hard
next to go bonkers will certainly be his kaki TFBH - all the same handle

5 years later, after he has given up all hope of being made someone important in the establishment, can go up to his boss and tell him.

always under the impression he is his own boss in the blanket business :p:p:p

if that's still the case, can also tell his customers and suppliers............................... :D

Bro, pls do not be complacent in this forum
You can be elevated to heaven
At the same time, you can be condemned to hell
It depends on the direction of the wind...

That TFBH and jw5 are godfathers here...powerful mafia bosses
but jw5 had gone bonkers after being screwed hard
next to go bonkers will certainly be his kaki TFBH - all the same handle

Your boss, Sam, said he would up your points. He didn't leh ...why no claim?