• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

" I fear Singapore will go down..."

No lah, one is enough for him, don't waste it on him.......................... :D

He sees one every times he looks into the mirror liao. In case you drop by Bedok Reservoir Road, prepared yourself to encounter a pig head walking human when are walking around the 6xx series blocks. :D

Don't scare him lah.............................. :D

In case you drop by Bedok Reservoir Road, prepared yourself to encounter a pig head walking human when are walking around the 6xx series blocks. :D

wah piang! heng me got pray to 天公, and 天公 got 庇佑 :o:o:o

you are one bloody idiotic intellectual here
a dog barks and you quickly come to a conclusion
bloody stupid ..intellectual turd
go and lick jw5's balls lah ...anyway it's all your own balls!!
haha...stupid bugger ..only know how to zap and bully people
got balls ..go and squeeze at the padang lah....phui!!!

Looks who is talking. The biggest PAP ball carrier calling others ball carriers.

Your days as an anonymous troll are numbered.

Looks who is talking. The biggest PAP ball carrier calling others ball carriers.

haha your
your days as intellectual think tank are over..sad hor...welcome your vulgar tongue...
your days as a credible and respectful intellectual are gone...welcome your vulval mouth too...
so continue to carry jw5 balls , if any are left now after the heavy screwballed...haha
you intellectual hypocrites and big time cyber bullies here - now be a peacock and bury yourself....cheers !! LOL!!!

you are just another jw5 flop[

People's man leh, dun pray pray

sear1.jpg

instead of using your intellect to contribute to this forum and to the society at large, you ,jw5 and a few of your kakis are wasting time clone hunting and wasting effort to pin point who are the IBs and who are the trolls...you have been doing this for so many years...don't you think it's so wasteful ....and when you lose, you zap. u called water and gang rape the forummer you disliked...what sort of intelletual bs is this?

i came here with great respect when i saw TFBH and Jw5 - two intellectual giants. but to my utter disapointment, they are no different from all the PHUAcbs here...cheers and lol...

wasting time clone hunting

Haven't you realised that we have gone past the point of clone hunting, where you are concerned?

We'll just approach you in real life and ask you questions.

Haven't you realised that we have gone past the point of clone hunting, where you are concerned?

please try me, you intellectual snob and a big intellectual flop
same goes to your other handle, TFBH, another arrogant smart ass...

please try me,

the element of surprise is always important.......................

it will happen long after you have left and forgotten about this forum, when you least expect it.......................... :D

the element of surprise is always important.......................

it will happen long after you have left and forgotten about this forum, when you least expect it.......................... :D

you too will face similar fate.....together with all your kakis too...haha

are you threatening or intimidating me jw5 ?

Refer to post#114, the original sentence was "We'll just approach you in real life and ask you questions." ;)

i do not understand what you meant...

you are a demonic and diabolical forummer....