How come ? Is it because shit hole at Jurong got no 5g?
u need to check if the 5g signal is all suckup by a Mayfair userHow come ? Is it because shit hole at Jurong got no 5g?
U can try at CBD again tomoHow come ? Is it because shit hole at Jurong got no 5g?
hey, sekali you bought a chiong iphone how?How come ? Is it because shit hole at Jurong got no 5g?
Jin sad, that day @GOD IS MY DOG told me that it is very nice if we use 5g to watch porn from iPhone. Now I cannot do that as my area has no 5ghey, sekali you bought a chiong iphone how?
Any device also can watch porn lah. Also, please don't be sinful. Porn is bad!Jin sad, that day @GOD IS MY DOG told me that it is very nice if we use 5g to watch porn from iPhone. Now I cannot do that as my area has no 5g
u on simba or circle network siboh? their 5g sucks at some placesJin sad, that day @GOD IS MY DOG told me that it is very nice if we use 5g to watch porn from iPhone. Now I cannot do that as my area has no 5g
U need 5G to watch prawn hah?Jin sad, that day @GOD IS MY DOG told me that it is very nice if we use 5g to watch porn from iPhone. Now I cannot do that as my area has no 5g
I am still using M1, should I change to simba? I see their ads and posters everywhere. Very aggressive company.u on simba or circle network siboh? their 5g sucks at some places
StarHub M planu on simba or circle network siboh? their 5g sucks at some places
cheap but not everywhere is good. in crowded places like Chinatown or Little India where all these cheapo network users congregate, it's bad. Simi lanjiao 5G they promise u also no fuck useI am still using M1, should I change to simba? I see their ads and posters everywhere. Very aggressive company.
I am still using M1, should I change to simba? I see their ads and posters everywhere. Very aggressive company.
I ever complained to StarHub and asked them a tough question.Very sporadic reception from what I've heard, similar to how Starhub was in the late 1990s. Reception in Tekong was a heng-suay thing, easier to just use the payphones there.
Same. Simba works extremely well in Bangkok hooked on Thai AIS network. In Singapore it is no where near Thai speed.knn ... simba 5g network is fucking bad in Singapore.
Latency is real
But once i am in johor turn on the roaming data, it smooth as silk !
Give me a fucking explanation.
It's the network the telco is being hooked on to when overseas.Same. Simba works extremely well in Bangkok hooked on Thai AIS network. In Singapore it is no where near Thai speed.
yep.It's the network the telco is being hooked on to when overseas.
I am still holding Simba because it has good data coverage overseas.
It is better for you to keep 2 cards.I am still using M1, should I change to simba? I see their ads and posters everywhere. Very aggressive company.