Can apply for 2 bedroom flexi then sell your condo n lost money jb property.I sibei gian hdb. Give me okay?
No I can’t. Need to wait 15 months after selling condo before can apply bto for those below 55.Can apply for 2 bedroom flexi then sell your condo n lost money jb property.
And after that need to wait another few years to apply successfully and get your bto. Meanwhile you can spend more than one hundred thousands on rent for that 15 months plus few years.No I can’t. Need to wait 15 months after selling condo before can apply bto for those below 55.
That’s for one bedroom condo okay? 3k per month. Hdb sinkies don’t know how lucky they are.And after that need to wait another few years to apply successfully and get your bto. Meanwhile you can spend more than one hundred thousands on rent for that 15 months plus few years.
Wait till 55. Still can buy resale 4room after selling your condo.No I can’t. Need to wait 15 months after selling condo before can apply bto for those below 55.
Alamak I got confused this 15 month and 30 months policy. Should be wait 30 months then can buy bto. Wait 15 months or above 55 is to buy hdb resale only.No I can’t. Need to wait 15 months after selling condo before can apply bto for those below 55.
Why would I want to buy hdb resale getting zero grant and let hdb sinkies with plenty of grants buying bto to profit off me?Wait till 55. Still can buy resale 4room after selling your condo.
I know some spent as little as 30k or 50k - after deducting plenty of grants - to buy their two room flat now resale selling at least 300k.Why would I want to buy hdb resale getting zero grant and let hdb sinkies with plenty of grants buying bto to profit off me?
Take grants and profit BIG BIG off me.Why would I want to buy hdb resale getting zero grant and let hdb sinkies with plenty of grants buying bto to profit off me?
HDB can use as chicken house?
Why not? Plenty of hdb sinkies sell their good units well above one million. Can relocate or downsize or even upgrade to condo with the big profit depending on your stage of life.Sell Yr hdb n go buy another one if its good,lol
Don't need to wait for 15mths. Anyway condo price is dropping especially those smaller units eg 1 beder or 2 beder. With higher interest rate ,many are selling their condos.Why would I want to buy hdb resale getting zero grant and let hdb sinkies with plenty of grants buying bto to profit off me?
A lot of freelance prostitutes love to rent condo and use it as chicken house. You would know since you are also a seasoned hole seller.
new shitizen will pay for it. donch forget. it's suay lui, not kai luiLan jiao then u go put Yr hdb for 2mil,knn its just to have a past data to mark up hdb, I really salute that person that sold hdb for 100k,pigeon holes ate pigeons holes ,why don u sell Yr unit for 2 mil