• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Howard Shaw To Be Sentenced This Afternoon

• Thread starter Thread starter Mdm Tang
  • Start date Start date
Can the 51 victims group together to sue the "Hardcore Prostitute" for lying about her age? Or how about Lemon law...

i think he is quite suay, heard so many people do it in vietnam and nothing happen...:rolleyes:

Can the 51 victims group together to sue the "Hardcore Prostitute" for lying about her age? Or how about Lemon law...

What is warped is your head!

If the law cannot stop the trade, it has to be able to discourage the demand with deterrents, so as to kill the supply or at least minimise it.

Is that the point, to deter:confused: I'm sure some of those facing jail really didn't know the girl was below the age of consent. ;)
If the reason is to dete, then why is the girl not being punished? She is no innocent & is doing it for $$$

What is there to discourage:confused: Everyone knows that there are alot of sex workers/tourists in Spore. This is Spore you know:)

Bros ,

what job will HS be assigned ?

any bro knows ?

there got Librarian job or not ?

about the easy one ...

Bros ,

what job will HS be assigned ?

any bro knows ?

there got Librarian job or not ?

about the easy one ...

How about the job of 'prison comfort woman'?

Howard Shaw the rich ah sia kia seems to have a smooth, well-maintained complexion for someone his age.
He will attract the advances of gay jailbirds.

How about the job of 'prison comfort woman'?

Howard Shaw the rich ah sia kia seems to have a smooth, well-maintained complexion for someone his age.
He will attract the advances of gay jailbirds.

Smooth virgin ass you mean? Don't think he is in prison yet.... they are going to appeal here, appeal there... maybe by that time ass also old already

SINGAPORE: Former executive director of the Singapore Environment Council, Howard Shaw has dropped his appeal against his jail sentence.

The grandson of the Shaw Organisation's founder was sentenced on July 30 this year.

The 41-year-old was given a 12-week jail term for having paid sex with a minor.

He will start his sentence on October 5.

So far, 51 men have been charged with having commercial sex with the underage girl.

Five have been sentenced.

The maximum punishment for the offence is seven years' jail and a fine.

We hear about the guys getting sentenced but what about the girl:confused:
Is she even going to get a slap on the wrist:confused:

the girl will get a public service medal for providing the police with such a great haul of criminals, keeping the judges & offices of law in employment, police arrest stats up liao, gahmen piggy bank up liao from all the fines & finally, keeping the historic Resorts World Changi fully booked :D

We hear about the guys getting sentenced but what about the girl:confused:
Is she even going to get a slap on the wrist:confused:

Spore has some very strange laws:rolleyes:
I recall some cases where people died killed by careless drivers & all they got was a suspended licence.
Someone who stole manhole covers have been sentence to 1+ year.
Someone selling fake Rolex watches 5+ years

The law is supposed to be fair & predictable. But in Spore like everything else things have been warped:rolleyes:

let's take a look at the girl again:

sinkieslut.jpg

For appealing in the first place his sentence should have been increased. This is not the first time he has gone to prison. This is a recalcitrant criminal and he has the temerity to appeal such an obvious crime. :oIo:

Ouch!! 12 weeks for that!!! On top of it reputation ruined

Datok, Agree.

Stupid clown pay so much only one shot. I pay $500 for overnight atau whole afternoon for young prc meimeis in their early 20s. :o Take it slow and steady binya.:p

u kena chop karot head! ... :eek:

Laksamana,

Although pay abit more, boleh take your time fondling, frenching, makan abalone, bathing together, whilst drinking heineken atau chivas before actual sex and slow massage thereafter. If boleh naik again, proceed binya another round.:p:)

Those one shot type totally stupid. Go into room, both take out clothes, sometimes no bathe, everything quick quick, mana ada shiok binya ?:(

$$$ pay friends... He has a beautiful wife waiting for him after 12 weeks.

Some women take revenge on their husbands by giving themselves a good time. But she is a Shaw wife and he is a Shaw family man. I am sure they can think of a way to make things better. She should spend more time wondering she married a guy that is going to prison again after breaking so many common laws.