• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Howard Shaw To Be Sentenced This Afternoon

• Thread starter Thread starter Mdm Tang
  • Start date Start date
Laksamana,

Although pay abit more, boleh take your time fondling, frenching, makan abalone, bathing together, whilst drinking heineken atau chivas before actual sex and slow massage thereafter. If boleh naik again, proceed binya another round.:p:)

Those one shot type totally stupid. Go into room, both take out clothes, sometimes no bathe, everything quick quick, mana ada shiok binya ?:(

I fully agree with you Sir! That's why I never go for short-time FL locally :)

people with money can do what shit they like and NEVER have their reputations ruined....

Yes, agree with you, sis. Money neutralises many setbacks in life. At times, it may even enhance instead of tarnish their reputation.

Life is like this. When you have money, every mistake you made is forgotten conveniently. When you have no money, any problem is your mistake :D

Some women take revenge on their husbands by giving themselves a good time. But she is a Shaw wife and he is a Shaw family man. I am sure they can think of a way to make things better. She should spend more time wondering she married a guy that is going to prison again after breaking so many common laws.

And Howard Shaw's ex-wife will say "heng ah!"

Actuarry this guy is going to prison for the second time. He is an old bird. Sam Leong likes rich and successful people but Sam Leong neber think that rich and successful people can breed scums like this guy who has been a threat to society on many occasions. :D

Actually this Howard Shaw is a pretty nice guy if u get to know him. He just got his weaknesses like all of us. Go easy on him bros.

This criminal kenna caught for so many criminal offences and you ask the pole driver to go easy on him? Everyone one of his criminal offences were clear cut and it was him pretending that either he will not get caught or that he can pay his way out of trouble. His decision to not continue with his appeal is already show how he treat the law. Not only he appeal on knowing the crime and penalty but he still hire expensive lawyer to appeal to want to play punk with the law and then he even drop his appeal only just before he kenna sentence. This is a criminal and the company that hire him should fire him immediately for playing punk with the law. You play seemi number brother to ask for go easy? How much money do you have to give?

Yes I know him too...better than a lot of the rich people you see around.
Though he's been to jail before....his 'crimes' were drink driving and fucking 17 year old whore....hardly considered illegal in my books.