Umm. Now both EVERTON eat 0.5 and MANU let 0.5 is @1.970. Both O/U 2.5 is now 1.990/1.993 respectively.
Think I test water a little with under [email protected].
Huat lah bro!!
Umm. Now both EVERTON eat 0.5 and MANU let 0.5 is @1.970. Both O/U 2.5 is now 1.990/1.993 respectively.
Think I test water a little with under [email protected].
Easy.Just hedge your bets against those so-caLLed tipsters from TNP ! ! !
Very easy... Juz bet against Liverpool while they play away. At least won't lose $$$ while eat ball. WBA win @ $5.50 starting odds.
I have since gave up taking Liverpool since last season & never look back.
FYI I'm a KOP fan. Bet EPL games really cannot be emotional one. Can up lorry very easily.
Betting a little on total goals for La Liga matches.
For La Liga all the 3 games will be low scoring. That's why i have no interest. Total goals will be 1-3. These two days the high scoring games were from DFB Pokal, Coppa Italia, Eredivisie.
But if u watch the match with Liverpool playing, what do u hope for?
Your team to win or u win your bet? Difficult isn't it?
I'll like to hear how u analyse the Bilbao - Betis match. told u that first day can give surprises, unfortunately never bet.................
u haf clinton666 cheering 2gether wif u! ...Not betting on Everton vs Man Utd tonite, since I'm a Man Utd fan ...
Last match for the first round of games. Let's hope Everton can help to make it 6 out of 10 for me tonight
u haf clinton666 cheering 2gether wif u! ...
anyway, moyes wil roll over ...
I remember last year u claimed moyes told baines to purposely hit the post with his free kick...................
I didn't knoe abt you guys, bros.
I have tried betting Sgpools bet 11 & 12. HT DRAW on bet 11, 0-0 or 1-0 on bet 12.
I have won quite abit on A-league. Have not tried on BPL yet.
And never never tried to bet in J league. It's a freaking kelong matches. Put $$$ lose $$$ one.
Moyes will make him eat his words tonight. I'm looking forward to the defensive partnership of Carrick and a jaded Vidic with Scholes and Cleverly in front of them.
not me! ... u said dat ...I remember last year u claimed moyes told baines to purposely hit the post with his free kick...................
Yeah, he also told Baines: 'Hit the bar hor, don't score hor."
ok man, we shall see. sg pools don't have those 3 competitions unfortuntely.
not me! ... u said dat ...
me remember wat me said n din said ...It scares me a little that u went to dig up that old post. :o
Anyway I said that after u hinted that Moyes wanted to be Man Utd manager.
me remember wat me said n din said ...
me never hinted dat, iz ur interpretation ...