watz their tips 4 2day? ...Easy.Just hedge your bets against those so-caLLed tipsters from TNP ! ! !![]()
EPL lah. you suka suka change league name like that.Easy.Just hedge your bets against those so-caLLed tipsters from TNP ! ! !![]()
Hehehe. You miss Cruzz izzit?
Season debuts will have upsets due to transfers of players and not ruling out kelong.![]()
Bro, we caLL them BPL here Leh..EPL lah. you suka suka change league name like that.
Me think is don't greedy and don't double up all the time will be safe. Occasionally, play a little on final score.
Paiseh paiseh. Check website, called Barclay liaoz. Think EPL more smooth mouth.Bro, we caLL them BPL here Leh..![]()
EPL lah. you suka suka change league name like that.
Hehehe.
Ummm. Boh Leh. Though I old flower eyes. Still call EPL at 12 and 88 leh.Bro, it's now called Barclays Premier League (BPL), named after the sponsor.![]()
Honestly, me just hope to win some beer and ciagrette money with live entertainment.Sorry but i don't need tips. Because it is Barclays Premier League. To call it English Premier League is a joke with too many foreign players. BPL may be most popular but overrated because at International level England have failed for half a century to win trophies.![]()
Hehehe. Any comments on my initial investments? Over 2.5 for WBA-Liverpool and Newcastle-Spurs. The rest I decide later.Can't wait for it to start! $$$![]()
knn, bro you bet with SBO ?..Ummm. Boh Leh. Though I old flower eyes. Still call EPL at 12 and 88 leh.
From 12
![]()
From 88
![]()
12 and 88. Ocasionally 365 and William Hills (took longer to transfer money but odds sibeh steady).knn, bro you bet with SBO ?..![]()