• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How many of these Asians or Chinese have attacked and bullied fellow Asians and chinese?

I bet many many based my experience of being attacked and bullied and given disdain looks by many here and out there. Some sinkie dogs say I don’t belong to Spore isn’t it? So what’s there for Asians and Chinese to complain of being attacked and bullied and given disdain looks by other races indeed? Ownself do it to so called own people all the time.

ECA5A6BB-9052-409E-B884-688A45882902.jpeg

I bet many many based my experience of being attacked and bullied and given disdain looks by many here and out there. Some sinkie dogs say I don’t belong to Spore isn’t it? So what’s there for Asians and Chinese to complain of being attacked and bullied and given disdain looks by other races indeed? Ownself do it to so called own people all the time.

@eatshitndie are you one of them being spit on, yelled at, attacked and given disdain look? You deserved it. It’s called karma

Sinkie dogs say my parents who come to Spore much longer than half a century ago don’t belong to their world and are not Singaporeans woh. Angmoh the best bully others not like Xia suay Asian and chinese bully own people that time so vicious but so coward in front of Angmoh hahaha

People see your yellow STD infested cunt also can't help but spit at you and discriminate your dirty hole. :mad:

KNN my uncle say you don't belong to this planet I.e no place for you to stand on earth KNN you belong to the toilet world aka toilet bowl KNN
View attachment 74150

Xia suay prostitute descendant you are one of the many Chinese dogs traitor dogs that deserved to be spit on, attacked and given disdain look.

People see your yellow STD infested cunt also can't help but spit at you and discriminate your dirty hole. :mad:

You Xia suay cantonese prostitute descendant then let Angmoh spit at you while viciously bully fellow chinese here.

Sinkie dogs say my parents who come to Spore much longer than half a century ago don’t belong to their world and are not Singaporeans woh. Angmoh the best bully others not like Xia suay Asian and chinese bully own people that time so vicious but so coward in front of Angmoh hahaha

And that’s why people can rule the world while culture that bully own people while suck other people’s cock will never win.