• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How many Forummers here actually reside in SinkieLand ?..

everywhere now free wifi...no problem.
go to cc and enjoy all the freebies. or go to the temple for free vegetarian food. apply for special senior card. so much things to do if you have no money. the government will help and support you. can also work as cleaner and push carts and trolleys...can earn some pocket money...old do what. just limkopitalkcock in kopitiam and log in here and read all the funny things by funny people....haha

1. kopi, you poor thing!
2. have empty your cpf or what?
3. must have splashed it on some prc mei meis right:biggrin:

1. kopi, you poor thing!
2. have empty your cpf or what?
3. must have splashed it on some prc mei meis right:biggrin:

u r right bro....now applying for CHAS for medical assistance.....this government is a very compassionate one:smile:...soon will get money for my flat by cutting the lease....horsay liao ...can go see mei mei and also enter mbs/rws liao.....kumsia kumsia all generous brudders...