Lor 30 house 33Lor 30 gal 33? which house??
Exactly. Electricity hike and GST hike on the way that is going to cost your entire savings as compared to the gift of $100 digital voucher that no elderly folk knows how to use. Bloody CB PAP.why so convoluted to get $100?????
Imuho the best way to spend is to makan usual food that we eat $100 can eat many plates of $4 food.Any idea and suggestion?
Also imuho the question is will the hawker not happy when you use the voucher KNN somehow have the feeling of gian png KNNImuho the best way to spend is to makan usual food that we eat $100 can eat many plates of $4 food.
Also imuho the question is will the hawker not happy when you use the voucher KNN somehow have the feeling of gian png KNN
group buy maybe. promo code = sammyboyCan use at gahmen-approved brothels In Geylang ? Bros here maybe we can cheong together for group-discount ?
What about Sheng Siong, Giant and Fairprice ?U Star and Prime supermarket said they not participating ,cannot be use.
Will find out todayWhat about Sheng Siong, Giant and Fairprice ?
They are paving the way for the future. The objective is not to give you $100 but to get you ready for a digital lifestyle.Why not just put $100 into our bank account and do away with all this digital voucher wayang ?
NTUC, Sheng Siong, Giant and KouFu cannot use.
Now Li Li Cheng minimart can use
Oh.... kumsia update !NTUC, Sheng Siong, Giant and KouFu cannot use.
NTUC, Sheng Siong, Giant and KouFu cannot use.
They are paving the way for the future. The objective is not to give you $100 but to get you ready for a digital lifestyle
Digit is finger. So digital means using finger.