• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How do you want to spend your 100 Dollars CDC Voucher?

Can use at gahmen-approved brothels In Geylang ? Bros here maybe we can cheong together for group-discount ? :roflmao:

Imuho the best way to spend is to makan usual food that we eat $100 can eat many plates of $4 food.
Also imuho the question is will the hawker not happy when you use the voucher KNN somehow have the feeling of gian png KNN

U Star and Prime supermarket said they not participating ,cannot be use.

Why not just put $100 into our bank account and do away with all this digital voucher wayang ?
They are paving the way for the future. The objective is not to give you $100 but to get you ready for a digital lifestyle.

NTUC, Sheng Siong, Giant and KouFu cannot use.
Now Li Li Cheng minimart can use

How about the Tiong Donki/Daiso wannabe, Scarlett mart?

2416267_nJNbchFQKj_3K3zNMz1m12iqWUrMSk6SJXjEjRWsrRI.jpg

They are paving the way for the future. The objective is not to give you $100 but to get you ready for a digital lifestyle
Digit is finger. So digital means using finger.

My uncle think they also want sinkie to use finger to masturbate and feel song becas can use to buy many $4 makan so they won't let sinkie have easy access to buy many items from supermarkets. They have achieved their objective as my uncle leelee felt like Cummings with the old batches of $2 x25 vouchers.

A few stalls have decline the use of this voucher, say the system is not setup yet