• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

how come aussie so lousy ?

madmansg

Quantas ....Poeh!! most atrocious airline I have ever sat in and I travel to all parts of the world on a regular basis. Only sat on this airline ,once ,20 years before and as recent as 4 years ago, and the service still sucks. It has not changed. Both cabin crew and white passengers do not hide their disdain for Asians.They will not serve your meals and that happened to me 20 years ago. Recently, we had a grouchy white woman seated behind fussing about because we moved our seat back just so little but enough to have her give us a tirade as if we had anything to do with this bum airline's narrow seating arrangements. I have lived in the US and the UK, and I never liked the Kangkaroo eaters.Loud mouth Baboons reeking of beer stenched breaths.

Aussie Pete

Quantas ....Poeh!! most atrocious airline I have ever sat in and I travel to all parts of the world on a regular basis. Only sat on this airline ,once ,20 years before and as recent as 4 years ago, and the service still sucks. It has not changed. Both cabin crew and white passengers do not hide their disdain for Asians.They will not serve your meals and that happened to me 20 years ago. Recently, we had a grouchy white woman seated behind fussing about because we moved our seat back just so little but enough to have her give us a tirade as if we had anything to do with this bum airline's narrow seating arrangements. I have lived in the US and the UK, and I never liked the Kangkaroo eaters.Loud mouth Baboons reeking of beer stenched breaths.

Good for you, you racist little wanker. Go back and do some more NS.

TeeKee

full of bull..neber encounter that for most of my travels with angmo flight stewardess...

in fact got one hot young blonde flight stewardess who was trying to have an idle chit-chat with me when making a trip from OZ to Kiwi land. i very paiseh you know, she thought i was being unfriendly...lol..

maybe it's a cultural thing or self esteem problems i suppose?

Aussie Pete

Seriously speaking is what madman wrote true?????

WHy not u speak for your countryman's attrocious behaviour?

If he has a bad experience with someone, why blame their country? If someone commits murder in China, does that make all Chinese murderers? If one person deals drugs in SG, does that make all SGpeans drug dealers? His generalization is just racist... furthermore, most Aussies have never eaten kangaroo in their life. Anyway, I'm not gonna be sucked into a debate of no credibility on racism again.

Can you speak for madman's atrcious behaviour?

madmansg

reports from all over say that aussie are racists that is why arabs and aussie conduct full scale war on bondi beach. Only those whose head is stuck in the sand miss out the action.

eeoror88

full of bull..neber encounter that for most of my travels with angmo flight stewardess...

in fact got one hot young flight stewardess who wanted to chit-chat with me when making a trip from OZ to Kiwi land.

maybe it's self esteem problems i suppose?

Ang moh stewardesses "Lar Kopi" type you also want Ah ?? Ptui .... to you !! You small pricked fucktard !!:mad:

Good for you, you racist little wanker. Go back and do some more NS.

Aussie is a big place but Aussies have a bad reputation for being uncouth, racists, etc. e.g. Mel Gibson. He made many jews with his anti-jew statements. Not forgetting Pauline Hanson

I've met nice as well as bad Aussies. The nice ones are usually 1st gen Aussies. :p

eeoror88

Aussie is a big place but Aussies have a bad reputation for being uncouth, racists, etc. e.g. Mel Gibson. He made many jews with his anti-jew statements. Not forgetting Pauline Hanson

I've met nice as well as bad Aussies. The nice ones are usually 1st gen Aussies. :p

Aiyah .... Australia is a palce for druggies as well as the fact that their Aussie Cunts all "Lar Kopi type" with acow stench to boot !!:eek::eek:

TeeKee

If he has a bad experience with someone, why blame their country? If someone commits murder in China, does that make all Chinese murderers? If one person deals drugs in SG, does that make all SGpeans drug dealers? His generalization is just racist... furthermore, most Aussies have never eaten kangaroo in their life. Anyway, I'm not gonna be sucked into a debate of no credibility on racism again.

Can you speak for madman's atrcious behaviour?

Most likely this behaviour is attributed to the success of LeeRegime Propaganda Machineries...e.g. Mediacorpse and Shit Times, which stereotyped all oppositions members as trouble makers of the country. Happens to all communist or authoritative regimes in other countries as well. We are highly trained in StereoTYPED at almost everything.

Okay it messed up our blanes, to get rid of it, we have to live abroad for many years.

But there are also troublemakers too, so you have to leave alone. They are just like that lah..

eeoror88

Most likely this behaviour is attributed to the success of LeeRegime Propaganda Machineries...e.g. Mediacorpse and Shit Times, which stereotyped all oppositions members as trouble makers of the country. Happens to all communist or authoritative regimes in other countries as well. We are highly trained in StereoTYPED almost at everything.

Okay it messed up our blanes, to get rid of it, we have to live abroad for many years.

But there are troublemakers, so you have to let them alone. They are just like that lah..

Just like your mum got fucked by Bangla at Serangoon?? :eek:

TeeKee

reports from all over say that aussie are racists that is why arabs and aussie conduct full scale war on bondi beach. Only those whose head is stuck in the sand miss out the action.

even ah bengs piah jwee with one another in SGP HDB estates....what so special about this?

TeeKee

Oh Lord, if your perceptions of OZs are merely a combination of these two, methinks you better go out more often and not merely confined yourself to a keyboard and computer screen.

eeoror88

Oh Lord, if your perceptions of OZs are merely a combination of these two, methinks you better go out more often and not merely confined yourself to a keyboard and computer screen.

Just like your mum got fucked by Bangla at Serangoon??:o