• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Housing Mafia to Park Centre Peasants - We like Hong Kong squeeze, LAN LAN accept lah

mscitw

On behalf of the evil regime, we have Mouthpiece sprouting garbage propoganda again....

hxxp://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1218939/1/.html

Peasantpore : The Housing Mafia has said it will NEVER take any measures to minimise inconvenience to existing tenants while building new Build-To-Order (BTO) pigeonholes to take them for a ride.

Some Peasants in low end neighbourhood Ang Mo Kio have said they are upset that the regime is launching a BTO project less than 50 metres away from their leased pigeonhole following the dodgy practices of Cantonese property developers in gangster infested Hong Kong.

Housing Mafia said it is a common practice for property landlords to build pigeonhole developments close together and such information are usually not revealed to maximise profits.

Park Central is a Design, Build and Sell Scam (DBSS) project in the mature Ang Mo Kio estate. It is similar to Uncle Sam property scam in which poor peasants who earn less then 8k-10k monthly are told to pay 600k-800k for leased pigeonholes.

Using safety as a silly excuse, most stupid peasants are upset that the regime is planning to launch a BTO project less than 50 metres away from their new home after renting those overpriced units to them.

One of them moaned: "Farking hell, I do not know which turkey want us to live like Hong Kong animals, the block is very close to our block, they really think we are zoo animals."

Real reason by a sly peasant:
"My concern is (the) resale price...we accept sky high prices if we can get rid of pigeonholes later at higher prices. If the BTO selling price is going to be probably lower than ours, then how are we going to sell if we want to sell it in future? Secondly, Ah Khaw's lackeys never say got cheaper BTO cumming. If I knew (then might as well be a religious leader huh) that there is a BTO coming up, I wouldn't have bought this DBSS. My parents are staying nearby. If I know that there is a BTO, I can always wait. I can easily save up S$100,000 peanuts."

To make it look like dissent is a minority, the Mouthpiece will always print a regime friendly paragraph. Analyse the next paragraph.....model answer for a loyal peasant....

A third noted: "We need more flats and this is one way that we can have them, so I do not think it is a big thing, as long as proper measures are put in place...they make sure the place is not too dusty and we ourselves, we just close all our doors, we are rarely at home in the day anyway. I lived through my neighbour's construction and renovations over the past few months, I think another one or two years wouldn't make a big difference."

Counter:
Housing Mafia or some developer ought to build another development near Old Autocrat's Oxley Road bungalow and see what happens. It should not be a problem since Old Autocrat just need to shut his door rite?!

Peasants Representative for the area, Ang Ah Kee, said he is tired of the peasants' moans and would rather be in the arms of his regular KTV gal at Las Vegas night club.

He said he has been in touch with the Housing Mafia to see what can be done to fool the stupid peasants using standard wayang.

For example, he said Housing Mafia has assured residents there carpark fees will be raised to discourage wastage and let some lackeys make more money.

He said: "...KNN, carparks easily lah, just raise season parking to $1000 plus ERP, sure got space want lah".

"Bearing in mind that bastard merchant Eugene Lim (ERA) has already hinted, as leasees, do not forget Housing Mafia is landlord, hokkien and George Yeo always say do not 'no big no small' huh."

Lackey Ang is also urging Housing Mafia never to consider innovative solutions to residents' other concerns, such as those involving space and distance.

Lackey Ang said: "I better ask 山木庚 to send his swine Gestapo to a few troublemakers and ask them not to yak so much. They farking think this is Nordic country where they can moan freely, KNNCCB, Asiatic autocratic society. Ruler Loong ask you to pee on spot, also lagi must die die pee on spot, how dare they orgasm and make so much noise."

Lackey Ang said he will be having 'tea sessions' with the rebellious peasants once the Gestapo are able to dig dirt and warn the various punitive measures if peasants dare to balk Housing Mafia e.g. no school places for rebels.

Housing Mafia added that Peasants work hard and pay off their loans and interests dilligent monthly. There will be promises of facilities and but all will be talk fest when the Gestapo is able to silence Park Centre dissenters.

It added that it will work closely with the local Por Lumpar grassroots to identify the various facebook posters who are living in Park Centre and make them pay for making Ah Khaw look like a cheap piece of Penang Rojak. Any issues or feedback that existing peasants may have, will be singled as dissenters and targeted for purge and discrimination later. This is a staple Asiatic trick to silence dissenters.