• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

house boat living - paris

spain la, alamah. Want to see some Bilbao museum leh, don't pray pray

Wah first time out of Singapore, you must be very Happy! Bilbao will be wet, cold rain, overcast & on some days sunny around 10+C depends on the weather pattern over the bay of biscay. If you want to see snow, go to the mountains, you have 2 choices - Pyrenees or Picos de Europa.

I think you'll enjoy the food in Bilbao, their Basque pinchos/tapas is very nice, like timsum style small plates of food, you go to a bar or restaurant & chose, some have toothpicks in them, don't throw these away! when they settle your bill, they will count how many toothpicks you have & those dishes with no toothpicks they will count the dishes & total up, drink beer or wine & makan standing by the bar or can sit down. Some people will do this for lunch & dinner & not have a sit down meal. Dinner time is around 9pm but for tourists they will serve you around 7pm, they are quite relaxed so don't worry unless you end up in some remote mountain tavern, they won't even open their doors until 9pm! :eek: In Bilbao there are "supper clubs" or "makan associations" these are mainly men runned groups for makaning, drinking & TCSS sessions:D

While you're there, might as well go to Barcelona, a very nice city & slightly warmer in Dec. on a good day(20C) can walk around in t-shirts & go to the beach. Barcelona also has good food & most of Spain's Cavas come from just outside Barcelona. This one you can drink until you become MabokTan:D Enjoy!

spain la, alamah
Want to see some Bilbao museum leh, don't pray pray

Spain - shit economy, world class football, cuisine and architecture.

a081.jpg

Lets see how honest you are.

1. How many PMs did you send to me.
2. Did I ever reply
3. Why send PMs to me
4. Tell the forum at what age you became an orphan (this will be interesting)
5. Did you ever in your life pay for your own mortgage or rental now that you on your late 40s
6. Tell thename of the condo that you are leaving in.

I made a mistake when I started that thread in support of you. I should have checked. It only after I started checking from various sources did I realise I was taken for a long "bike" ride.

You and I know that you are never going to Paris. It is continuously to drum up the notion of homelessness.

The english countryside thread is a red herring after I disclosed what you have been up to.

Who don't you tell the world what you have been doing all these years to sustain yourself and if you have been receiving support now that you are in your late 40s.

I do realise that you very good at omissions, material omissions. The perception is thus very different. You are a bloody disgrace, trying to milk the people here for sympathy and support many of whom have not seen the inside of a condo let alone a private property. The key messages are that you are going to be homeless, you do charity work, you live a simple life, going to live out of van, soon need a place to shower. I was shocked when I realised what you were given.

You are blackmailing your family using this forum on the basis that you were born out of wedlock and a neglected half sibling. More like a spoilt child.

For a start, answer those questions at the top.

Ps. The only consolation is that you a not the only one to do this in this forum. The only leeway I can give you is that you have no idea what most Singaporeans live like.

dear me.
again worng facts
i sent you many PMs
yes because i was trying to find some support. is that wrong in itself?
no you never replied
why PM you? i was under the misguided notion that you would like to know the truth
i became an orphan the day the silence agreement was signed,30 sept 2011
no i never paid for rental or mortgage
ah the name of the condo is - read my affadivit, but PM me if u want a personal answer
but then again, i repeat, most of the info is publicly available in my affadivit. no perjury. including name of condo. only assholes want everything presented on a plate
how much i got, all there
and also on page one of this thread

i never used my charity ride as a whatever
people who wanted to know more dug it up
what i am not going to do is to hide it, if someone asks
but i havent done any charity rides for a long long time, so milk it for what
as for doing good, one can do good for 40 years and if you r lat action is evil, whats the pt?

the english countryside is to piss you off which it obviously did... red herring indeed
you didnt detect the sacrasm,? my bad

as to what i have been doing for the last 40 years, i already said earlier in this thread in response to your lies,and AGAIN, its in my affadivit

and again before you post again,. ask my family and their lawyer to show you all the letters they have written me, before you are bought again

as for wanting money, you do know that i will be getting nothing more, dont you... and i dont expect any more.. and i have asked my lawyer to put it in writing, so pls ask them to stop harresing me...

who i am related to no matter how powerful cannot be changed even if i am cosidered an F u cking bitch

war is not looming,,, just assholes who cannot take the truth and keep repeating their lies, when all the answers already available online, done under oath

but i am sure there will one or more last words of lies from GOD who is paid

so go and print more lies here, about what i did and didnt do, like i said every answer is in my forum previous posts and in my affadicivit

so i await court
i have nothing to hide

Scroobal, perhaps you have done everything right in this whole episode except for this particular reply you made openly. You may end up having to do it in the open anyway. I remember you opening a thread to show your support for Wendy. Till date i have close to zero understanding about what had actually happened. I know FMH's name was bought up. Funny nick FUCK ME HARD given to FMH.:D The moment i got to know that it has something to do with some inheritance and of course i m sure we are talking about millions of dollars, i skipped all the follow up stories. Every time i logged into the chatroom when Wendy is around, i can see fellow chatroom kakis showing concern to her and giving her words of encouragement. Somehow the atmosphere turns solemn whenever and wherever Wendy appears. That's how i feel personally. Seriously, when i saw the title of the thread i was thinking, not again...... What prompt me to read this thread? Your nick appearing in the thread. To be honest, i m not very surprised to see your outburst. You must be very pissed off. However, i still think that you should have pm her about your opinions and let her explain. All this just between you and her privately. You can do it openly subsequently if she persists on carrying on doing so.
I m sorry Wendy, as much as i would like to sympathise you on your plight. There are more needy out there having problem dealing with daily basic necessities.

Oi! Scroobal your inbox is still full? What are you trying to save? Porns?:confused:

Wendy,
I'm in your same position, being bullied and ostracized by some more powerful family member. I got no solution but got to hang on everyday about the injustice. All I can say is that there must be a place for the weak and oppressed, wait and look for it.

Scroobal, perhaps you have done everything right in this whole episode except for this particular reply you made openly. You may end up having to do it in the open anyway. I remember you opening a thread to show your support for Wendy. Till date i have close to zero understanding about what had actually happened. I know FMH's name was bought up. Funny nick FUCK ME HARD given to FMH.:D The moment i got to know that it has something to do with some inheritance and of course i m sure we are talking about millions of dollars, i skipped all the follow up stories. Every time i logged into the chatroom when Wendy is around, i can see fellow chatroom kakis showing concern to her and giving her words of encouragement. Somehow the atmosphere turns solemn whenever and wherever Wendy appears. That's how i feel personally. Seriously, when i saw the title of the thread i was thinking, not again...... What prompt me to read this thread? Your nick appearing in the thread. To be honest, i m not very surprised to see your outburst. You must be very pissed off. However, i still think that you should have pm her about your opinions and let her explain. All this just between you and her privately. You can do it openly subsequently if she persists on carrying on doing so.
I m sorry Wendy, as much as i would like to sympathise you on your plight. There are more needy out there having problem dealing with daily basic necessities.

Oi! Scroobal your inbox is still full? What are you trying to save? Porns?:confused:

i am not looking for sympathy or millions. only the truth
there are millions involved, but that is not mine and AGAIN, i am not asking or fighting for it, unlike .....6 becomes 5, 5 becomes 4, and so forth
only the truth, which obviously is very hard for most people to comprehend, because everyone will lower themselves for money and everyone can be bought or black mailed

if i want to live in the van, i must be lying because you cant do it, so i must be lying and asking for ideas on where to shower and toilet, must be a tactic to elicit sympathy. what is the world coming to? its a simple question and i got some very good sensible replies. but no, i must be lying..

iN GENERAL the rich and powerful will try to systematically destroy and discredit all who speak the truth because they can, because they have deep pockets and because they see nothing wrong in turning their hatred into evil urged on by greedy relatives and mediums

not everyone can be bought
and yes i have more money than s lot of other people, and a lot of other people have more money than me..... very simplistic using the simplistic must be forever grateful line, if not there must be something wrong

and this thread was started with the intention of showing off pics of a good looking house boat in paris...

You are using your charity work and your simple life style as crutch.

spoken like a true half-fuck who never achieved much in life and knows only 1 yardstick of success. your are a dinosaur waiting to become extinct.

Scroo....you are just a bitter, judgemental and manipulative guy and many forummers here know this.

we all remember how screwball was once a moderator, abused his powers, pissed everyone off and samantha had to de-mod him.

and again before you post again,. ask my family and their lawyer to show you all the letters they have written me, before you are bought again

very enlightening, screwball is the running dog of the tattler crowd. his services for a favour. fucking disgusting.

ok bro...but this was before my time. Aiyah.....wtf i just want to have fun here and jee siow... even if i get the occasional ban. I am really not interested

in fighting anyone. If i wanted to fight i would go bite my neighbour's noisy dog.

we all remember how screwball was once a moderator, abused his powers, pissed everyone off and samantha had to de-mod him.

what do you called a person who pissed everyone off: A Sinkie.

ok bro...but this was before my time. Aiyah.....wtf i just want to have fun here and jee siow... even if i get the occasional ban. I am really not interested

in fighting anyone. If i wanted to fight i would go bite my neighbour's noisy dog.

Let me relate an account of a very mild altercation I had with my neighbour, a dog. More specifically, a PAP running dog.

One night, he was making so much noise while I was composing a post for the Sammyboy forum. You see, when I am posting I don't like to be distracted. To cut the story short, I lost it. I simply lost it.

I took a sledge-hammer, whacked his wrought-iron gate with all my might, demolished his designer oak-wood door and I bull-dozed my way into his living room. In the split second, I caught him looking at me with the half-shocked, half-tulan cheebye face, I tackled him with my shaolin dragon fist and instantly, he was catapulted to the end of the master bedroom, which was about 20 metres away from the point of impact.

I followed it up with a body-slam, and I held the base of his skull, smashed his lanjiao PAP cock-sucking face to the edge of the wall. His eye-socket bones were crushed instantly. Bone fragments were scattered all over the floor and blood began gushing out from his ear and eyes.

As my temper cooled, I broke 5 of his ribs, brutally bruised his cervical vertebrae, and smashed his knee-caps. All this while, his pitiful Rottweiler just squealed like a new-born puppy under his expensive sofa set.

The most regretful thing in this whole episode was the psychological damage I inflicted upon the poor Rottweiler. As for the PAP cocksucker, he deserved it. He also promised to compensate me for the scratches to my knuckles by offering to pay outpatient medical costs, and buy me a new sledge-hammer.

As for the full-page apology on Straits Times that he offered, I politely declined. My guiding precept in life is to be low profile and to keep an even temper in the midst of turmoil. But just don't freaking make a noise when I am posting on SBF. The rest is just academic.

wah ahGuan....remind me never to piss you off in the chatroom .....or anywhere else man. And it wasnt me who punctured the 3 tyres of your lorry....

AK did it.

Let me relate an account of a very mild altercation I had with my neighbour, a dog. More specifically, a PAP running dog.

As for the full-page apology on Straits Times that he offered, I politely declined. My guiding precept in life is to be low profile and to keep an even temper in the midst of turmoil. But just don't freaking make a noise when I am posting on SBF. The rest is just academic.

wah ahGuan....remind me never to piss you off in the chatroom .....or anywhere else man. And it wasnt me who punctured the 3 tyres of your lorry....

AK did it.

Alamaking did it ?

Ok, I can overlook this minor inconvenience since AK taught me how to make chilli sauce. Thanks AK.