• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

house boat living - paris

some people go to spain or somewhere warmer for the winter

talk about spain, anybody know how it is like in December? got to be there lah, first time out of Singapore so excited liao :o

you mean you are going there this dec?
never been to spain, cant give any advice AND cant post any links....in any case, if i post any links , there must be some hidden agenda, in stead of the plain simple truth
and black and white of it all

maybe if i post some links on spain, i am supposedly indirectly asking for donations to let me live there? not sure how a superior mind works to intereprt these things...

i speak the truth and people who know me PERSONALLY will know that it true and that is my weak point..

Hello, you sure you going to Spain and not Segamat? :D

Adults quarrelling here, we children should not interfere :p

First time see Erection wrote such a long post :o

Damn, I'm beginning to write like Streetsmart :*:

spain la, alamah
Want to see some Bilbao museum leh, don't pray pray

Hehe. Have a nice trip brother. I'm outta this thread. Too heavy for my liking. Sunday should be a light hearted, lovely day. The weather is beautiful today.

too heavy because someone maybe has been asked told to police certain things... the power of the powerful..

anyway, lies are quite impossible to defend unless i have deep pockets, i have found out. so enjoy the houseboat pictures... great interior design taste..

im off to do some meaningless cycling and contemplate drugging in cycling...

too heavy because someone maybe has been asked told to police certain things... the power of the powerful..

anyway, lies are quite impossible to defend unless i have deep pockets, i have found out. so enjoy the houseboat pictures... great interior design taste..

im off to do some meaningless cycling ad contemplate drugging in cycling...

I don't police anything here except spam and nudity. There was a joker who tried to clone my moniker and I let his post out of moderation each time. You are free to post anything you want here. This is a free forum.

i was NOT talking about you !!!!

I don't police anything here except spam and nudity. There was a joker who tried to clone my moniker and I let his post out of moderation each time. You are free to post anything you want here. This is a free forum.

That clone wasn't so lucky in chatroom. :D

I usually associate Houseboat living with the Dutch, I guess that if you go to a country where it is common, it will also tend to be cheaper and with more options.

Depends on which region you are going.
Rainy (some places, almost daily) and cold (unless you are near the coast)

american houseboats are more luxurious, spacious, better equipped and furnished, and more affordable. info on another thread.

Parlez-vous français? :rolleyes:

yes and i admitted it in another thread
police men, paid or otherwise, not you, should do they homework before making accusations

i have never f%^^& ing made up stuff in the forums

ze rain in spain stays mainly in ze plain ... if u go 2 ze plain, remember 2 bling along ur brolly ... u go hide in mountain, tink no nid la ...

remember hor! ... hole world, oni sinkielan is safe ... elsewhere all crime-infested 1, hor! ... if u scared oredi, dun step out of sinkielan, hor! ...

Lets see how honest you are.

1. How many PMs did you send to me.
2. Did I ever reply
3. Why send PMs to me
4. Tell the forum at what age you became an orphan (this will be interesting)
5. Did you ever in your life pay for your own mortgage or rental now that you on your late 40s
6. Tell thename of the condo that you are leaving in.

I made a mistake when I started that thread in support of you. I should have checked. It only after I started checking from various sources did I realise I was taken for a long "bike" ride.

You and I know that you are never going to Paris. It is continuously to drum up the notion of homelessness.

The english countryside thread is a red herring after I disclosed what you have been up to.

Who don't you tell the world what you have been doing all these years to sustain yourself and if you have been receiving support now that you are in your late 40s.

I do realise that you very good at omissions, material omissions. The perception is thus very different. You are a bloody disgrace, trying to milk the people here for sympathy and support many of whom have not seen the inside of a condo let alone a private property. The key messages are that you are going to be homeless, you do charity work, you live a simple life, going to live out of van, soon need a place to shower. I was shocked when I realised what you were given.

You are blackmailing your family using this forum on the basis that you were born out of wedlock and a neglected half sibling. More like a spoilt child.

For a start, answer those questions at the top.

Ps. The only consolation is that you a not the only one to do this in this forum. The only leeway I can give you is that you have no idea what most Singaporeans live like.

i am already an orphan, so whatever pain there is, is not creadted by me, which is part of the BIG problem..

pls use your fantastic powers to get and read the lawyer's letters sent to me then and now before you start playing god here.

some people obviuosly wield a lot of power and are not small fries