• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hoseh liao.....The ticking time bomb of the 99-year-leasehold HDB flats

Population going up to 10m which has triggered the enbloc sale boom in the last 7 months.

Latest transactions Pacific Mansion went to Leng Chan & Leng Beng for $938m and Estoril $225m to Far East.

Thia kong two big developers are close to clinch Mandarin Gardens for $2.8b.

So many thousands of multi-millionaires created overnight by the enbloc sale boom will also drive residential property price higher.

Another endorsement that population is going up to 10m.

Tulip Gardens has just been sold to MCL & Chinese developer Yanlord Land for $907m which is 21% above the sellers' reserve price of $753m.

Kudos to Premier Loong's administration, 162 new multi-millionaires are created overnight.

Buy and don't miss the boat.

Tulip Gardens has just been sold to MCL & Chinese developer Yanlord Land for $907m which is 21% above the sellers' reserve price of $753m.

Kudos to Premier Loong's administration, 162 new multi-millionaires are created overnight.

Yes pap bestest...

which means pap will continue to rule until clown prince ascends the throne 2 erection cycles from now.

Malicious Malaysian you can stop pretending and twist. Then you might as well say why people in India Iran etc are calling me when they didn’t even see me before? How they know I am 1% or 100% attractive? Why are they harrassing me? The answer is the same for all cases. Malicious Malaysians black hand have ganged up with Malaysian Chinese to steal photos of me walking around at home and spread to these people harrassing me be it in Malaysia Singapore India Iran Netherlands or wherever.

And I have no eyes behind my back to see exactly who was whistling and that’s why I said I am not sure but since only him in the queue behind me while the rest of the people are in other queues nearby, 95% it’s him harrassing me if not someone else. And since when whistling become an acceptable practice when queuing for bus in Singapore? It’s obviously sexual harassment by someone and since it stopped as soon as I turned back means it’s targeted at me. Same like I come out of the house each time the neighbor whistled or even I stayed inside the house the neighbor whistled at late night knowing that I am awake. All are confirmed sexual harrassment by low class Malaysian and sinkie cheebyes.
my uncle say KNN chee cham buy house buy until everyday cannot sleep that why he say huat also no use becas mad people must stay in imh. he also say can consider donate some money to imh then imh mgt will take special care of you KNN.

Sinkees are incapable of understanding complexities. They boh chap the 99-year lease issue. As long as they think that they are earning money, can have a maid, drive a car, own at least a HDB flat, can eat out often, nothing else matters. They have achieved the Sinkapore Dream.

I have to agree with you! Spineless Sinkies are too easily wooed and satisfied so much so they trust the PAP to order their lives for them. Damn right so many Sinkies are so complacent and misguided that they think they are enjoying their Singaporean Dream now.