• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hoseh liao.....The ticking time bomb of the 99-year-leasehold HDB flats

it's all speculation and making a quick buck when the hdb is still "young" and has not reached its mid-life of the lease.

just don't be the last owner when the flat is reaching its last 10 years.

look at what's happening to the geylang flats:
http://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/housing/govt-taking-back-191-homes-in-geylang-when-lease-ends

Is it that bad? The last owner still can sell for $88k in 2015, that’s far greater than original purchase price even in its last few years. This house maybe only sold for $1k or $5k in 1960 since so small and only 60 years lease vs Yang Yin case widow house much bigger with 71000 sf land only cost $40k in 1961.

“The last transaction, in December 2015, was for an 854 sq ft unit that cost $88,000.”

“Her house in Gerald Crescent used to be bigger, at about 71,000 sq ft, which the couple bought for $40,000 in 1961.“

The quicker daft sinkies realise they actually have no assets, the quicker the pap will be voted out.

What no asset? Hdb is not just asset but prized asset giving high double digit returns. Aside from that, new HDB flats are so nice and good money worth even better design than new condo nowadays. I saw some blocks only have four or six units per floor and the blocks are well designed to really spread out the units with good privacy for each unit. The front door, grilles, interior doors etc all look so nice, definitely much better than JB condos. And come with nice roof top Garden or nice landscaping downstairs. Confirmed good home asset!

Now I am convinced you miss me! Although I do think what you have written is utter rubbish. The JB condos are third world slumps, but they are freehold. From what I understand, jiuhukia actually own the flat they live in!

I was appalled to find out some are expecting the cheng hu to compensate when the lease is up! I can't be sure if these folks understood the meaning of a lease.

They don't. Sinkies are stupid people.

Seriously you think too highly of me, I am auntie. Unlike one malicious Malaysian here that thinks he is very young and go round saying my uncle this and that when he is the disgusting uncle himself.
sinkie auntie can also be attractive.
jamie-chua-lawsuit.jpg

your uncle talk cock sing song kpkb cannot get near her, only gets to fuck you, in other words, masturbation.
my uncle say KNN you cannot fuck me. he say you want to fuck toilet bowl or pat pat want to con toilet bowl 疯福 money KNN.

Now I am convinced you miss me! Although I do think what you have written is utter rubbish. The JB condos are third world slumps, but they are freehold. From what I understand, jiuhukia actually own the flat they live in!

You malicious Malaysian always repeat false allegations with no shame. Stating facts to correct your conspiracy is called miss you just like a virgin is called toilet bowl. Everything I said is supported by facts in my post compared to your one word saying it’s rubbish with nothing to support except some flimsy excuse that JB condos are freehold. Singapore no freehold condo meh? Just pay for it! Don’t pay cheap or cheaper for everything and get nice returns for 99 years and nice everything for interior and exterior and yet make false allegations that hdb are not prized home assets! I love to get a new HDB anytime!

I was appalled to find out some are expecting the cheng hu to compensate when the lease is up! I can't be sure if these folks understood the meaning of a lease.

99 year lease still kpkb then China only 70 year lease people should go jump! Sinkies are so greedy and love the conspiracy by malicious Malaysian stirring shit that hdb are not prized assets while they secretly earning marvelous returns rent out their undeserved hdb flat and retired to JB!

You malicious Malaysian always repeat false allegations with no shame. Stating facts to correct your conspiracy is called miss you just like a virgin is called toilet bowl. Everything I said is supported by facts in my post compared to your one word saying it’s rubbish with nothing to support except some flimsy excuse that JB condos are freehold. Singapore no freehold condo meh? Just pay for it! Don’t pay cheap or cheaper for everything and get nice returns for 99 years and nice everything for interior and exterior and yet make false allegations that hdb are not prized home assets! I love to get a new HDB anytime!
OK calm down. Why are you staying in JB? And why are you not able to buy a new HDB?

your uncle talk cock sing song kpkb cannot get near her, only gets to fuck you, in other words, masturbation.

Not only cannot get near me, when I get police to go near him he hide behind his grandmother saying it’s his grandmother that write these malicious shit and meant for their family member not me. Typical coward criminal bullies.

my uncle say KNN you cannot fuck me. he say you want to fuck toilet bowl or pat pat want to con toilet bowl 疯福 money KNN.

Didn’t I say malicious Malaysian will do anything to bring people down just for jealousy? So jealous then go sell your toilet bowl mother since you must have one to assume others are one.

OK calm down. Why are you staying in JB? And why are you not able to buy a new HDB?

Buying new hdb is a privilege not a right for Singaporean you don’t know or pretending not to know? Salary too high cannot buy, got private property cannot buy, sell private property must wait long long then can apply. Got Jb house also must sell before buying hdb blah blah blah.

I understand. I have a sinkie relative who owns a house in Australia. He is not allowed to buy a HDB unless they sell off their Aussie house.

99 year lease still kpkb then China only 70 year lease people should go jump!

Thank you for pointing out PRC is 70 year lease.

Now I need to go check my ancestral home to see the title deed :D:D:D

I understand. I have a sinkie relative who owns a house in Australia. He is not allowed to buy a HDB unless they sell off their Aussie house.

Don’t say buy new hdb BTO flats, even resale hdb also cannot buy! The pap rules are so stupid and discriminatory to Singaporeans who own private property but never buy hdb before while allowing scumbags Malaysian like you to buy hdb by cheating in your declaration of no or underdeclare overseas properties and make marvelous returns and retire to JB.

Thank you for pointing out PRC is 70 year lease.

Now I need to go check my ancestral home to see the title deed :D:D:D

You should check whether your ancestral home have become dam yet. Freehold underwater!

Don’t say buy new hdb BTO flats, even resale hdb also cannot buy! The pap rules are so stupid and discriminatory to Singaporeans who own private property but never buy hdb before while allowing scumbags Malaysian like you to buy hdb by cheating in your declaration of no or underdeclare overseas properties and make marvelous returns and retire to JB.
Please be more specific and use the right word, it's jiuhukelingkia. Understand? You sinkie seow char bor.