老妖精。Chinese traitor dogs like @AhMeng @Cottonmouth never learnt from history. Only know how to bully chinese indeed.
I wish I am a witch that can do some magic to kill you coward ccb Malaysian and sinkie traitor dogs and bitches harming me non stop.老妖精。
You 贱货 @AhMeng no need to like my post on this to insinuate insults of me. If I am a Malaysian you are lagi a ccb Malaysian son of whore with grandfather working in pahang rubber plantation. That was what you revealed last time but now dare not even say when your ccb whore mother from pahang come to Spore hahaha.贱货是你马来西亚人。
You 贱货 @AhMeng no need to like my post on this to insinuate insults of me. If I am a Malaysian you are lagi a ccb Malaysian son of whore with grandfather working in pahang rubber plantation. That was what you revealed last time but now dare not even say when ccb whore mother from pahang come to Spore hahaha.
Huh? I never write those cheena words leh? Why u scold meYou 贱货 @AhMeng no need to like my post on this to insinuate insults of me. If I am a Malaysian you are lagi a ccb Malaysian son of whore with grandfather working in pahang rubber plantation. That was what you revealed last time but now dare not even say when ccb whore mother from pahang come to Spore hahaha.
How many times you insulted me slut whore mistress everyday when I never did a thing to you? I scold you one time want to complain woh.Huh? I never write those cheena words leh? Why u scold me
You win. Lol Heypi?How many times you insulted me slut whore mistress everyday when I never did a thing to you? I scold you one time want to complain woh.
I am a legitimate winner unlike you sleazy loser bastards. My legitimate win can be boasted openly.You win. Lol Heypi?
Sinkieland is crap cos of hokkien.
Lao kao, the old airport version with thin bee hoon is more shiok (more refined?)No one, I still like the high calories oishi hokkien more with sambal belachan once in a while....
No one, I still like the high calories oishi hokkien more with sambal belachan once in a while....
https://www.nytimes.com/1984/06/10/travel/fare-of-the-country-okinawa-chinese-influence.htmlAnd that’s why Okinawa is more Chinese than Japanese now. Another Hokkiens sacrifice and achievement!
这些来自明朝的移民到达琉球后,在那霸港附近的浮岛上建立了久米村,并定居于此。闽人三十六姓多为航海家、学者或其他拥有一技之长的人,他们的后裔世代负责航海、造船、外交文书的编写、翻译、对华贸易等事务,因此在琉球社会中地位较高。从闽人三十六姓迁居琉球,到琉球被日本兼并的五百年期间,闽人三十六姓的后裔多出任琉球王府的外交官,琉球进贡使团的正议大夫、中议大夫多为闽人三十六姓后裔担任。