So bitchy and vulgar .. lol
@musashi said I never say the weakness of hokkiens. Please lah go know the weakness of chinese traitor dogs like yourselves first.Chinese traitor dogs like @AhMeng @Cottonmouth never learnt from history. Only know how to bully chinese indeed.
KNN virgin in hokkien is called char bor gin-na KNNHow to say virgin in hokkien?
KNN virgin in hokkien is called char bor gin-na KNN
Ginfreely is 妓女
口交女
婊女
狗女
淫女
贱女
@ginfreely Chao Hai.
KNN problem lies with lao virgin as there is no lao char bor gin-na KNNSome born sluts like ginfreely, ginna cheebye also itchy.
KNN don't think we don't know while learning this your cb was very very itchy correct ? KNNLearning languages is so interesting isn’t it? Can learn history at the same time.
What's the definition of a rare virgin?rare virgin
Why Hakka Cantonese Chinese traitor dog @musashi not interested to know his own weakness but hokkien weakness? Because he is an evil psychopath that want to know others weakness to attack them.@musashi said I never say the weakness of hokkiens. Please lah go know the weakness of chinese traitor dogs like yourselves first.
What's the definition of a rare virgin?
@AhMeng with “some people counted, some people don’t” lowly character, don’t forget your great great grandfather could be one of the beggars at the Chinese ports hahaha. Btw it’s not just hokkien port but many beggars at other chinese ports like Guangzhou port too ok.You are exhibiting your lowly character of “some people counted, some people don’t” AGAIN and AGAIN. Your pahang whore mother cum with your hypocrite catholic father and you are the filthy product of it. Want to talk like that go talk to your whore mother.
KNN a rare virgin has a extraordinary itchy cb known as gin jia chew eh cb eh char bor gin-na KNNWhat's the definition of a rare virgin?
Hey you sinkie Malay traitor dog, you are so racist to bully me chinese Singaporean woman that treated malays well. Pui!
Another Cantonese son of whore with ccb mouth spewing ccb lies of superior hokkien. Your dirty tricks ccb pointing fingers proved what I said about my lazy liar evil scheming Cantonese staff harming me until today.KNN a rare virgin has a extraordinary itchy cb known as gin jia chew eh cb eh char bor gin-na KNN