• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Ho Ching Rated as Very Powerful by Forbes!

Your scholarship is a chicken course.
Your Cantonese chicken mother that open leg big big gave birth no teach raised PROUD SELF ADMITTED CBT THIEF then have such scholarship that is a chicken course Pui!

So powerful,so what ??? don't benefit sinkees.555
Powerful so what? Of course you know it powerful so that you Cantonese dogs sons of chicken @dirtywoman @NanoSpeed etc dare not smear insult her while trample nobody Gansiokbin hokkien virgin as chicken dirty woman song song.

Slut Whore Mistress
YUCKS!
pngtree-the-fat-mother-hen-illustration-white-clipart-vector-picture-image_9481274.png

Yet another evil done to Gansiokbin by you 欺善怕恶的狗 Cantonese dogs son of chicken while you called your victim of crimes as unhinged for reacting to your crimes. Thats how evil shameless no morals no principle you are. Your SELF ADMITTED CANTONESE DIRTY SLUT MOTHER IS THE CHICKEN PUI!

Tsk tsk tsk @dirtywoman 恼羞成怒kena exposed 欺善怕恶的狗do more evil to trample nobody Gansiokbin with his Cantonese self admitted SON OF DIRTY SLUT ENTITLEMENT LIAO

Yet another evil done to Gansiokbin by you 欺善怕恶的狗 Cantonese dogs son of chicken while you called your victim of crimes as unhinged for reacting to your crimes. Thats how evil shameless no morals no principle you are. Your SELF ADMITTED CANTONESE DIRTY SLUT MOTHER IS THE CHICKEN PUI!
@dirtywoman the difference between me and you is I only said truth of Cantonese that I can swear to die violent death while your no moral no human conscience criminal dog mouth got no qualms to spam lies to defame Gansiokbin again and again while you scared of powerful woman. You are officially proven 欺善怕恶的广东狗鸡是你妈呸

Fuck you Siaolang Very Kind Lady and Fuck HO CHIng
Why don’t dare to reply in ho Ching thread but reply here? And why so kind call me siaolang and not dirtywoman chicken in THIS post? 欺善怕恶的狗就是这样哈哈哈哈哈

@dirtywoman the difference between me and you is I only said truth of Cantonese that I can swear to die violent death while your no moral no human conscience criminal dog mouth got no qualms to spam lies to defame Gansiokbin again and again while you scared of powerful woman. You are officially proven 欺善怕恶的广东狗鸡是你妈呸
IMG_5835.jpeg

Powerful so what? Of course you know it powerful so that you Cantonese dogs sons of chicken @dirtywoman @NanoSpeed etc dare not smear insult her while trample nobody Gansiokbin hokkien virgin as chicken dirty woman song song.
Sadly I only know the importance of powerful so late in life. No power kena viciously bullied by dogs and bitches like @dirtywoman @NanoSpeed @Balls2U etc as 姬鸡

Can proceed to Mayfair at Jurong East to try.
how much?
Cheap cheap! 10 Ringgit only. Bangla hot favourite.
Ask your fellow confirmed Cantonese sugar baby cum slut and your self admitted CANTONESE DIRTY SLUT MOTHER
IMG_2024-04-07-214231.png

Please lor, Ho Ching though powerful and scheming is sane. GanSiokBin has no power and insane. Lol.

Ho Ching is detectable. You are far worst than her. You are an unhinged siaolang that I will make sure SPF arrest you and handcuff you into IMH and lock up there permanently
How deceptive and cancerous you are criminal bully doing defamation crimes to Gansiokbin and call my reaction to your crimes as unhinged. And btw what on earth is the meaning of hc is detectable? Looks like your spelling and English is poor while mocked and insulted me English poor Pui!

@dirtywoman I go check dictionary for you Liao what is delectable

IMG_5839.jpeg