• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hfj 做秀

Armani kena raided last Fri. Tonight again! Looks like someone in authority doesn't like them. Why don't they raid Lido Palace? All these are "errant joints."

The boss Sky is not connected enough is it? Last time open shops at North Bridge Road also let people complain until cannot renew licence...say Kampong Glam area is gazetted area.then knn why allow open in the first place?

五十年代 oso hfj meh? ... last time not leh ...

last time, u muz have singer sit @ ur table 1 ... per hr booking ... but can have different singers 2 sit wif u during dat hr ... each slot 15 min ... dat means u can have 4 different singers (1 @ a time) sit wif u during dat hr ... but not chip 1 hor! (@ least 4 me) ... :(

but their singers last time were very chio 1! ... :D

paiseh, me went there last time oni hor! ... can oni gif last time info! ... :p
i went this place before.......few years back knn one singer per hour $60 and dunno min must block book at least 3 hours......and also kena pushed to sit 4...can image the bill......the liquor is not ex though 400 for a bottle of cordon bleu........1st and last time never go anymore

ya ... can recall a bit mor now ...

u r rite ... $60/hr ... muz book min 3 hr (forced me 2 stay there 4 3 hrs :mad:) ... me mentally calculated, datz oredi $180 ... so, me chipskate, ordered beer oni ... :o :D :p ... my bill dat time was $200+ ... but me was there ~ 8 yrs ago! :eek: ... so price din change ...

wen u were there, ze singers stil chio anot? ... :confused:

but metink betta spend moni elsewhere la ...

My experience also about 4-5 years or so back. Before that ever drank at downstairs.....like a normal pub i remembered then tipsy ventured upstairs and kena chop carrot :D

The singers were chio but act too innocent cannot play.......sianz la that time corner got one KTV Xin Tian Di so adjorn there more happening......

ya ... can recall a bit mor now ...

u r rite ... $60/hr ... muz book min 3 hr (forced me 2 stay there 4 3 hrs :mad:) ... me mentally calculated, datz oredi $180 ... so, me chipskate, ordered beer oni ... :o :D :p ... my bill dat time was $200+ ... but me was there ~ 8 yrs ago! :eek: ... so price din change ...

wen u were there, ze singers stil chio anot? ... :confused:

but metink betta spend moni elsewhere la ...

I ever walked this place and thinking of entering it but luckily I did not try :D

Anyway this is not the first time Armani get raided. Previously points get deducted untill can open till 12am.

LP also got check before, liquor license and hostess travel document and passes.

Checking and awarding demerit points are two different matters. They can bring back 50 hostesses from LP and yet no demerit points. You bring 2 hostesses from elsewhere and for each of them, 3 demerit points. Obviously, someone or an entity is protecting LP other than Hai Lok San.

Bro GD, how much flowers need to hang to deem respectable if the singers is to sit with us ?

And also roughly how they charge for the Chinese tea :D

Depends on the HFJ you go to. The big ones, you hang 500, you are still a small-timer. The same 500 in a small joint makes you king!

For those who hang, Chinese tea is FOC. Some joints charge you the jug price for beer if you don't hang. Some even charge you if you hang. It varies.

The boss Sky is not connected enough is it? Last time open shops at North Bridge Road also let people complain until cannot renew licence...say Kampong Glam area is gazetted area.then knn why allow open in the first place?

I know Sky. Wasn't an amicable parting from Armani. He was manager there. Left for a joint along Jln Besar that was once known as 21st something. Was there for the opening. Heard they aren't doing that well. Rental cheap though.

He has NO connection. I know. Coz he recently asked if I had as he needed assistance. Nice chap though. Good drinker. PRC wife pretty chio. Living in an apartment along Jln Sultan. Rooms rented to singers.

He's only manager? Last time always go to the old Dong Guan and San Feng he always introduced as the boss...later in Armani he told me he was one of the partners....he's a nice chap though....the 21st century place above the shop and save supermart I been there before...not much happening....heard a customer pumped in money to become the partner....towkay of a balestier coffeeshop....dunno how true.

I know Sky. Wasn't an amicable parting from Armani. He was manager there. Left for a joint along Jln Besar that was once known as 21st something. Was there for the opening. Heard they aren't doing that well. Rental cheap though.

He has NO connection. I know. Coz he recently asked if I had as he needed assistance. Nice chap though. Good drinker. PRC wife pretty chio. Living in an apartment along Jln Sultan. Rooms rented to singers.

DON"T! Many heavyweights patronized this joint. Spend whatever amount you plan elsewhere and your $ travels further.

Thanks bro GD ..you make my day :D

Hongkong Palace is another worst joint in my opinion the singers mostly are ugly & old except one or two pretty ones yet this is consider a big joint :rolleyes:

He's only manager? Last time always go to the old Dong Guan and San Feng he always introduced as the boss...later in Armani he told me he was one of the partners....he's a nice chap though....the 21st century place above the shop and save supermart I been there before...not much happening....heard a customer pumped in money to become the partner....towkay of a balestier coffeeshop....dunno how true.

Armani owned by Gary and an Indian chap 50-50. Ivan represents the ah neh.

Not sure who is behind Sky at his new joint. He chooses not to reveal but I doubt he has a big share there. He loses regularly - horses and soccer bets.

Thanks bro GD ..you make my day :D

Hongkong Palace is another worst joint in my opinion the singers mostly are ugly & old except one or two pretty ones yet this is consider a big joint :rolleyes:

They used to have lots of pretty singers in the recent past. They were able to coz they abused the system and had 40 singers or more. Customers love going to joints that have more than 15 singers - Dynasty, Cleopatra.

Was at HKP a few months back. Singers not that chio anymore.

They used to have lots of pretty singers in the recent past. They were able to coz they abused the system and had 40 singers or more. Customers love going to joints that have more than 15 singers - Dynasty, Cleopatra.

Another joint also got alot of singers....Hawaii :D

I quite like Cleopatra.. not bad I am targeting one singer there but she also has big supporters. And each time PPC I have to hang $500 :( I agree with you that in big joints like Dynasty & Cleopatra there is no point hanging $100 or $200 people there won't see you up.

Equally in small joints hanging $50 make no different from hanging $20 :p

bro ..the reason why many hostress bar ( no touch bar ) in japan cant go into real "actions" because the boss of the club knows that by not allowing customers to touch the hostress the chances of customers returnin to the bar is much more higher then touch bar ...japanese are the real professional when comes to emotions selling ...they love to create the " wants " rather then the " needs " to customers ...they like the word " limited edition " . and humans fall for it ...

Knn, I also got hook on Jav, so many years now, still cannot touch.

Doesn't work this way - per hr. It is per session. Usually $200. Some HFJs have 3 sessions. Some 4. Some 4 for weekdays and 3 for weekends.
Bro GD,

Is it worth to pay $800 to buy the singer for the whole night ? and need tips her on top of the $800 ??

BNB, seem like you are looking for true love in HFJ :D

No Bro HBK.... I want buy sex with gf feeling :D