• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hfj 做秀

Bro GD,

Is it worth to pay $800 to buy the singer for the whole night ? and need tips her on top of the $800 ??

The $800 is 'buy time' only. If you pay to drive her around S'pore or go another joint, surely that's not worth it. If you have arranged an 81 session for $800, unless she is die die must screw, how to consider worthwhile when for $150 in Geylang, you get the same thing. No need to pay room and condom some more. End of the day, only you can decide for yourself. If developed a little feeling liao, I agree the screw more enjoyable.

Thanks bro ... I will have to think about it :)

To: Bro GD, HBK & others.

I quit HFJ for good .... its suck game :mad:

Hi, I register an account to reply your post.

Yes, HFJ is a suckers' game.

In this industry, the ultimate winner are the boss of HFJs, and runner-up are the landlords who collect expensive rent for these PRC singer to stay in SG, and the second-runner up are the PRC Singers. A few HFJ bosses are also the landlords.

The biggest losers are the customers who spend hundreds and thousands on fake and recyclable PVC flowers or scarfs in exchange for fake and recyclable romance. Fake because to the Singer, it's only acting and how much $$$ you are willing to throw on her depends on her acting skills. Recyclable because the Singer will used the same technique on another Carrot head when you are no longer useful.

What the brothers said is very true. It just not worth it. Even if I can print money, I will rather take my money elsewhere.

Thanks for reading.

Hi, I register an account to reply your post.

Yes, HFJ is a suckers' game.

In this industry, the ultimate winner are the boss of HFJs, and runner-up are the landlords who collect expensive rent for these PRC singer to stay in SG, and the second-runner up are the PRC Singers. A few HFJ bosses are also the landlords.

The biggest losers are the customers who spend hundreds and thousands on fake and recyclable PVC flowers or scarfs in exchange for fake and recyclable romance. Fake because to the Singer, it's only acting and how much $$$ you are willing to throw on her depends on her acting skills. Recyclable because the Singer will used the same technique on another Carrot head when you are no longer useful.

What the brothers said is very true. It just not worth it. Even if I can print money, I will rather take my money elsewhere.

Thanks for reading.

I concur now it is better to spend our money somewhere else than hanging good money on these lowlifes.

After close to $4,500 on 1 big joint singer.. she made me very angry :mad:

Now I no longer support her :rolleyes:

Let me guess. After hanging 4.5k, you thought you had her private limited? instead, she bo hew you when a bigger fish appeared? You call her, hph off? Or, you had reasons to suspect she has more than you as lau kong?

Never deposit 'kam cheng' in these relationship. Trust me, I know what is happening in this industry.

$100 just to hang flowers and get a "thank you" in return only??

either you are too rich or too patient.

I will walk over to the even lorongs and get myself a HJ,BJ and FJ all-in for $100. :D

wat did she do? ... :confused:

dun mind k-po ... :o :p

Let me guess. After hanging 4.5k, you thought you had her private limited? instead, she bo hew you when a bigger fish appeared? You call her, hph off? Or, you had reasons to suspect she has more than you as lau kong?

Never deposit 'kam cheng' in these relationship. Trust me, I know what is happening in this industry.

Initially I woo her so spent money on hanging few cannons during ppc plus mai chang to take her out for dinners.

Then Sunday evening she told me she is sick need to me to mai chang for her to rest at home so I paid for full mai chang. I went down to her apartment to see her & passed the mai chang money to her. She said she very sick want to go up rest and asked me to go home first and will call me later. So I went to foodcourt for my meals and I went to smoke in one corner near her apartment. CCB I saw a middle-aged man picking up her into his car and drove off.

I called her immediately upon seeing that... her hp was off :mad:

... Then Sunday evening she told me she is sick need to me to mai chang for her to rest at home so I paid for full mai chang. I went down to her apartment to see her & passed the mai chang money to her. She said she very sick want to go up rest and asked me to go home first and will call me later. So I went to foodcourt for my meals and I went to smoke in one corner near her apartment. CCB I saw a middle-aged man picking up her into his car and drove off ...
gd ting u saw dat ... otherwise, u wud stil blur-blur n unconvinced ...

dun tink $4.5k is a lot 4 u 2 learn tis ... guys juz sumtimes have 2 spend moni 2 learn certain kind of lessons ... :o

Or lost all the hair on his head 2 learn certain kind of lessons ...
wa! ... datz a big sacrifice woh! ... :eek:

u sacrificed all ze hair on ur head 2 learn wat kind of lessons? ... was it a goot deal? ... :confused: