• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hfj 做秀

Most of the times, I went Dynasty Classic for happy hours. How about you ?

OIC.

I have not been to DC for 2+yrs. Is their cordon bleu still promoting @ $199 during HH?

Lately juz went go Armani and Dong Men/东门 few mths back....

Been avoiding KTVs ard GL, too messy there.

OIC.

I have not been to DC for 2+yrs. Is their cordon bleu still promoting @ $199 during HH?

Lately juz went go Armani and Dong Men/东门 few mths back....

Been avoiding KTVs ard GL, too messy there.

Yes.. a bottle still promoting @ $199 during HH.

I see .... are you into hanging flowers in 东门 ? I should say the present nightclubs scene the HFJ singers is much prettier than the KTV girls.
In past years, it is reversal.

Yes.. a bottle still promoting @ $199 during HH.

I see .... are you into hanging flowers in 东门 ? I should say the present nightclubs scene the HFJ singers is much prettier than the KTV girls.
In past years, it is reversal.

Bro, I don't hang flower in DM or any of the HFJs, I enjoy seeing my frds hand flowers outside while I enjoying touchy touchy inside KTV room with barrels of booze. :D

Now they keep gg to the balestier joints. I seldom join there since.

Bro, I don't hang flower in DM or any of the HFJs, I enjoy seeing my frds hand flowers outside while I enjoying touchy touchy inside KTV room with barrels of booze. :D

Now they keep gg to the balestier joints. I seldom join there since.

Maybe bro rofthelper can to recommend some joints in Balestier here :p

Don't be an idiot !
Listen to the most notorious forumer's advice ( forgot who liao :p ) : Pay top dollar to f**k farmer's daughter
:D

Right

The message you have entered is too short. Please lengthen your message to at least 10 characters.

Go to the smaller joints. Better returns for your $. Avoid the big joints like Dynasty, HK Palace, TAM, Lido, LV and Cleopatra.

Always remember that these singers are here to make $. They will 'betray' you once a big fish shows interest in them. Can't blame them though. Better to be loved than love another.

bro GD, glad that u r doing ok. thanks for your insight and insider info on HFJ. u r the king of chiong scene man. there is one call 五十年代 at tanjong pagar very near to maxwell hawker also HFJ right? been there for many years wonder why no one mention.

Is 金吧黎 in Neil Road still good for budget cheongsters ?

The Delphi Forum is here and the Asian Values SEX forum is at another kopitaim .:D;)

hang flower is a expensive hobby. once towkay sit down the bees all come.:D
dunno wth the singer is singing, 5 min still gt few k around the singer, the towkays no horse run lah.:D

sit there drink and smoke alone, one shadow also dun have.
really no money no honey.:D

The other day I am so boring .... I went down New Macau. Luckily only spent $26 for a jug of beer & $50 hang flower.

Go home happy :D