08 don funeral party
[video=youtube;3Sb7-K5WpZk]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3Sb7-K5WpZk[/video]
for a true Tamil gangster movie, you have to add in their famous dance.
when the gang enter the police station with bloodshot eyes and declare that they are 04 gang, one turn on the music and start to sing and dance , the rest of the gang will follow the beats and boogie.
Eventually, the police officers will join in the dance and then the whole police station becomes a dance floor.
if there is a a couple of trees in the police station will be a bonus as they like to go behind the tree to do the left and right of the tree dance.
[video=youtube;UYFdK6mWpm4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UYFdK6mWpm4[/video]
pundek no need to cut and paste la. Who thinks pai kia are the baddest asses around when i was calling out BS on keling garang pai kias. I would like to ask you does this apply to keling pai kia only?
pundek must repost so clearer for you lah. knn you okay or not?? if pundeks not garang, why you in this thread??
Jah you racist bastard, you have let racism cloud your brains. Are you not aware of the fact that many pundeks are top boxers and represented the country in SEA and Asian games since the 90s? Since you so vehemently keep insisting that pundeks cannot fight, why dont you get into the ring with one of them, gloves off if you like but be prepared to have afew teeth knocked out.
no leh you said pai kia are ballless so are pundek pai kia ballless?