• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious HDB Staff Shouted At Good Sinkie Woman Instead Of Helping Her! Woman Not Stupid, Not An Old Person!

HDB employees were more professional when the HDB Hub was at Bukit Merah.

Maybe Toa Payoh as a whole is fucked up. :unsure:

she submit smlj tender? bto must tender one meh? or is she developer building the flat? but from her behaviour and her yoh ji cmi lanjiao face, dont look like developer

Put it this way. In sinkieland if you see such behavior do you go over and get involved?

Tell the lady she is being rude and shouting is not acceptable?

No right?

All sinkies just walk on. Not my business.

Typing away comments behind computer ok lah.

But in real life? Talk cock lah.

I have never seen any member of public ever stand up for frontline staff when frontline staff is abused.

At least in Canada they do. But how Canadians abuse is to go passive aggressive instead of shouting. And canadians also just snicker to each other when they see it.

Sometimes it's better to not say anything when you're dealing with a siaolang. :wink:

she submit smlj tender? bto must tender one meh? or is she developer building the flat? but from her behaviour and her yoh ji cmi lanjiao face, dont look like developer

CB , everyone know now must make appointment first even if going down hdb ,ntuc, etc.That gong CB couple think they tua kee, CB hv money go buy shop house why go tender, buy shophouse they can yaya n shout,CB renting also yaya , now is covid period why tekan the staff

If she tender for projects being invited ,lagi worse, tot do business then yaya,must bd desperate to submit tender,but chances if getting low,for me agter they submit dump in trash bin n black list them

I witness a ang moh walk into a mcd, asked for coke which he got immediately, tasted it and said, " taste like shit!", And walked out.
I am a piece of shit.

U sure want this siao couple win the tender?
Do they even go find out procedure and requirement before going down hdb to submit tender? Then bark randomly
Talk loud win ah? :biggrin:

I'll blame the 2 frontline HDB staff, if they had shown more empathy, courtesy n helpfulness, things would not have escalated to this stage. This is likely poor service attitude from the staffs.
From the video we can only see the part where the gal blew her top, imo it's likely to have started from the indifferent attitude of the 2 HDB staff.
This is what I'm guessing only base on past experiences in customer service.