• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

68yo chiobu don't let 38yo horny sinkie fuck so he pushed her to the ground, breaking her ribs

Many stars are 65+.... Christie Brinkley, Cheryl ladd, Sharon stone....

but dont Google them, you will be disappointed....

and these are rich superstars, unlimited surgery budget...now imagine sinkie woman...

the power of alcohol...
Please do not put the blame on alcohol. It is the fucking coolie genes.

I have fucked a couple of 70+ angmo women. They are good fucks. I have no problem with that. But then I am not much younger then them. hehhehehhe

auntie 68yo liao ... he korek korek 30mins also dry dry no water ... how to happy ... he no bring jelly and want to happy in her house ... of course she die die no allow entry lah .... he should be better equipped early early if want auntie happy happy mah. :whistling: