• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

HDB flat with swimming pool view

RonRon

ST_IMAGES_SUCLOSE09.jpg

The view from the master bedroom of Ms Ethel Chong's eighth-storey flat, which overlooks V Hotel's pool. She said she has been woken up once or twice a week by noise from there.

Ms Ethel Chong has an unobstructed view of a swimming pool from her master bedroom.

But it is not quite a sought-after 'pool view'. It is not even her pool. It belongs to the recently opened V Hotel, which is less than 10m away from her HDB block at Jellicoe Road.

Ms Chong, a part-time tutor, wrote to The Straits Times Forum page last week to complain about rowdy guests at the pool area who kept her awake at night. Her five-room flat on the eighth storey overlooks the pool of the 15-storey hotel, which sits on top of Lavender MRT Station.

'I have been woken up late once or twice a week for the past few months by the noise. It is difficult to get back to sleep once woken up,' Ms Chong, 40, told The Straits Times.

LOL...if my house has ocean view, but i don't own the ocean, that is still ok.

You move to, ma lin pa late lah!, where ESM & the run tin tin roam, near to the sea, it is free!

honestly i wuldn't mind. might catch a glimpse or two of skinny dippers.

What an ugly woman.

She's quite gorgeous by typical Sinkie standards.

Also, notice that mole beneath her eye? She's a slut.

I bet she heard the noise of couples making out in the pool, and was kept awake by those sounds. She was furiously masturbating all through the night.

Lau char bors around those menopausal years are extremely horny.

She's quite gorgeous by typical Sinkie standards.

Also, notice that mole beneath her eye? She's a slut.

I bet she heard the noise of couples making out in the pool, and was kept awake by those sounds. She was furiously masturbating all through the night.

Lau char bors around those menopausal years are extremely horny.

The hotel next door, will report her for outraging their guests modesty, by masterbating on her window sills.:D

... Ms Chong, a part-time tutor, wrote to The Straits Times Forum page last week to complain about rowdy guests at the pool ...
can c ppl swim, but ownself cannot swim ...

so, go comprain! ... :mad:

Want pool view must tahan lah! Want enjoyment but don't want the consequences is just like want the power & the money but never bear the responsibility! Seems like sinkies are learning fast from their masters!

woman to reporter: "i get wet hearing moans from the pool at night. if they invite me to their orgies, i would be ok with it."

(the problem is all do not want her in their orgies.)

woman to reporter: "i get wet hearing moans from the pool at night. if they invite me to their orgies, i would be ok with it."

(the problem is all do not want her in their orgies.)

1. bro, good one!
2. hope that the next poolside party should be some foam thing.
3. the same lonely woman would jump hoh!

You move to, ma lin pa late lah!, where ESM & the run tin tin roam, near to the sea, it is free!

Marine Paraders get a free radar dish courtesy of the PAP but it doesn't come with pay TV:)

[video=youtube;IGVLNewW6yY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IGVLNewW6yY[/video]