• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

has anyone not received REPUTATION POINTS from me?

Re: you are right

Oh great! Lee, you up my points, I saw and great thanks. Then the same troll idiot Chowka/Youtalkcock, knock my points down a bit. So, now I've -36 pts.

Hi Ts, can you gimme some points too? Thank you very much. Have a nice Sunday

Money Games ?

Facebook%2BGaming.jpg

Nowadays, got people sell points or 'money'. KNN Facebook games also want money. :mad: LeongSam should also consider selling points for people to zap and 'armours' to protect. :D

Thank you sir for the points. Appreciate it greatly. Thanks again.

Wa lau Guan! Suddenly you super high flyer ah? Last i saw you are at 29, thought you kena bullied again. :p

This thread is very funny. :D

LTB, don't misunderstood. I m not on Q.

Sir, can I cut Mr blur sotong's queue? Thank you! :D

Can Arjan me ask bros here, points can butter trade for?????:confused:

Wa lau Guan! Suddenly you super high flyer ah? Last i saw you are at 29, thought you kena bullied again. :p

This thread is very funny. :D

LTB, don't misunderstood. I m not on Q.

your pts.

u should ve reminded me. sorry to ve missed u.

Oi! LTB don't have to zap me even though I am not on Q for points right? Le siao ah?

Ah P, no problem sir. Please cut queue at own pleasure.

Meantime, can you up me too?

Kum siah in advance.

Will return fave as always.

Since when you became a point whore? Fuck the idiot who cut your Q lah.