• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

GXGX!!!! SG now ranks no.2 outside China!!!!!

Are you proud now. You bastard son of a fucking Gecko bitch?

lee.0.jpg

qOBSFlI.gif

I dont know about China. Young eye surgeon can die. I suspect they killed him.

Otherwise seems like that's the case.

You coming Calgary next month? Let me know when. We meet up then you can help verify I am really here in Calgary and tell jw5 I am real doctor and nayr69sg.
Hey... was just looking at some of the other videos of tiongs dropping like flies in China. Some of them looked young which is counter to what I read about old people only, but what really struck me is that they seem to have just dropped mid-stride. Like they were going somewhere as per normal and just got struck down. I've never seen someone drop dead like that before. Is this similar to influenza death? I mean with the flu, I'm so sick I can't even summon the strength to get out of the house. These people look like they were out for a normal stroll and just dropped dead. Is that normal??

Lee Hsien Loong and Ho Ching mentioned in the tweet. :cool:

image0.png

Hey... was just looking at some of the other videos of tiongs dropping like flies in China. Some of them looked young which is counter to what I read about old people only, but what really struck me is that they seem to have just dropped mid-stride. Like they were going somewhere as per normal and just got struck down. I've never seen someone drop dead like that before. Is this similar to influenza death? I mean with the flu, I'm so sick I can't even summon the strength to get out of the house. These people look like they were out for a normal stroll and just dropped dead. Is that normal??

I think it is fake lah.

You got link?

Usually people drop dead as in totally fine then suddenly collapse and dead.....this is not due to an infection lah. Likely heart stopped suddenly. Or embolism blood clot lodged in lung vessels. Or stroke. Blood clot lodge in brain vessels.

Cardiopulmonary or cerebral.

I think it is fake lah.

You got link?

Usually people drop dead as in totally fine then suddenly collapse and dead.....this is not due to an infection lah. Likely heart stopped suddenly. Or embolism blood clot lodged in lung vessels. Or stroke. Blood clot lodge in brain vessels.

I saw it in this thread :

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/many-tiongs-up-lorry.279674/

specifically early in the video in this post :

they don't even seem to have the time to crawl into a ball and huddle and die. their posture indicates like they just dropped mid-stride like sudden death.

I think it is fake lah.

You got link?

what about falling down and flaunting wealth syndrome?
1581265707085.png

1581265850357.png

1581265829228.png

1581265794702.png

1581265748463.png

I saw it in this thread :

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/many-tiongs-up-lorry.279674/

specifically early in the video in this post :

they don't even seem to have the time to crawl into a ball and huddle and die. their posture indicates like they just dropped mid-stride like sudden death.

The sudden cardiac arrest rate is about 50 per 100,000 per year.

So in china there is 1 billion people.

So you are talking about around 500,000 cases of sudden cardiac death china per year. That's on average 1,369 cases every single day.

And that is just sudden cardiac death.

The sudden cardiac arrest rate is about 50 per 100,000 per year.

So in china there is 1 billion people.

So you are talking about around 500,000 cases of sudden cardiac death china per year. That's on average 1,369 cases every single day.

And that is just sudden cardiac death.
ok. so underlying predisposition that the virus triggered. thanks for the perspective :thumbsup:

Not even related to virus at all!

Literally virus or no virus that's the number of sudden cardiac death cases in china every day.

Just that nobody bothered to video and post or maybe got people post but few bother to go see.

Likely in china everyone is wearing a mask. So the expected number of people kena SCD and happen to be wearing mask you video and post and say drop dead from coronavirus people will believe lor.

Might as well post some videos of people driving and crashing while wearing a mask and say collapsed from coronavirus while driving too.

Not even related to virus at all!

Literally virus or no virus that's the number of sudden cardiac death cases in china every day.

Just that nobody bothered to video and post or maybe got people post but few bother to go see.

Likely in china everyone is wearing a mask. So the expected number of people kena SCD and happen to be wearing mask you video and post and say drop dead from coronavirus people will believe lor.

Might as well post some videos of people driving and crashing while wearing a mask and say collapsed from coronavirus while driving too.
ok so wrong attribution then and mask is coincidental. thanks for clearing that up! :thumbsup:

my mind started spinning because I couldn't grasp how a virus could do that... don't have enough info/knowledge to see alternatives. makes sense now.

ok so wrong attribution then and mask is coincidental. thanks for clearing that up! :thumbsup:

my mind started spinning because I couldn't grasp how a virus could do that... don't have enough info/knowledge to see alternatives. makes sense now.

It is like that one where the man was vomiting blood.

Initially people also said it is the virus. But that is not part of the symptoms.

That guy was having hematemesis. Likely Mallory Weiss Tear after alcohol binge vomiting.

It is like that one where the man was vomiting blood.

Initially people also said it is the virus. But that is not part of the symptoms.

That guy was having hematemesis. Likely Mallory Weiss Tear after alcohol binge vomiting.
hmmm.... maybe that explains why I saw funny looking poop after binge drinking and throwing up lots in younger and dumber days.... stupid tiongster! too much baijiu!