• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

GXGX!!!! SG now ranks no.2 outside China!!!!!

Johnrambo

https://tinyurI.com/sqh5zgw

UXl1oQL.png

Just wondering...got any non chinese kena tested positive?

The cruise ship is anchored off Japan and logically shd not be counted as Japan. So SG is No 1 outside China

Based upon the stats I don't know what all the fuss is about. The virus has only caused one death outside of China and the figures from China aren't to be trusted at all as they have reported a far higher death rate for their own convenience as it gives the CCP an excuse to crack down on dissidents.

Agree.

"According to new estimates published today, between 291,000 and 646,000 people worldwide die from seasonal influenza-related respiratory illnesses each year, higher than a previous estimate of 250,000 to 500,000 and based on a robust, multinational survey. "

If you calculate per capita, Sinkieland is the champion. :biggrin:

By the way, why was Mothershit's logo removed from the infographic? And fancy Mothershit to warn against 'fake news'... LOL! :roflmao:

83745520_2993956857310613_7840393151658328064_o.jpg

If you calculate per capita, Sinkieland is the champion. :biggrin:

By the way, why was Mothershit's logo removed from the infographic? And fancy Mothershit to warn against 'fake news'... LOL! :roflmao:

83745520_2993956857310613_7840393151658328064_o.jpg

No need per capita...based on ministers' salaries, we also champion liao.

By the way, only a fool trusts the official numbers from China.

Mass cremations ongoing.

BMkL2Od.jpg

The cruise ship is anchored off Japan and logically shd not be counted as Japan. So SG is No 1 outside China
Yes. On ship cannot count. We are lumber 1. We punch above our weight. PAP are you happy?

Wuhan virus does not appear to be as deadly as SARS, Singapore PM says
Image result for lee hsien loong funny gif

Wuhan virus does not appear to be as deadly as SARS, Singapore PM says
Image result for lee hsien loong funny gif

He is absolutely correct. The fatality rate is far lower than SARS.

Dontch worry.
Indians will save chinese lives!

Intelligent, good looking, well spoken with an excellent command of the English language. This proves that Ah Nehs are the 2nd best after the Ang Mohs.

MFA working very hard to convince the Americans not to declare SINKapore a secondary epic center of the nCoV.

No US flights allowed to SG and vice versa, no entry for anyone who has been in SG ….this will be disaster for Changi airport.

SG begging US not to impose any of the above.

SG just needs to offer some personal benefit to Trump - like giving him a few properties on Sentosa Cove - everything will be solved.

It’s shameful that the PAP has let down the citizens by not imposing swift immediate ban on Chinese pouring into Sg, and still allowing those clowns to fly back from Wuhan.

Got to give credit to the Pinoys who acted swiftly and expelled those scums back to China.

SG just needs to offer some personal benefit to Trump - like giving him a few properties on Sentosa Cove - everything will be solved.

Cannot lah. Sentosa should be the next quarantine hotspot....lots of nice apartments for those needing the 14 day holiday.