• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Greatest Card Trick Ever!

bro if a few cards i also think possible with IT. but this is way to complex to be done i think. beside u see the color of the cards, its pretty obvious it has being digitally touch, certain parts are computer graphic

yes bro...the card is being digitally touch . but i think its still possible to do it . alot of magicans use 2 or 3 differents type of magic combine to produce better effects to make it more complex . yes bro..its much more easy to use a few cards to do that magic .

bro what kind of magic you want to learn ? i know quite alot of tricks to sian mei mei ;) .

Can you take out your underwear without taking off your trouser? The gals will be very impressed with that 1 lor...

that kind of trick 3 years old also know leh ...just put extra underwear and roll it and stuff it inside your original underwear ;)

i always buy magic from this website ..you can see the video for the effect of the magic before you decided to buy ...some of the magic are expensive ...
http://www.penguinmagic.com/

that kind of trick 3 years old also know leh ...just put extra underwear and roll it and stuff it inside your original underwear ;)

What if she ask you to drop your trousers and you wearing another underwear? whahahaha

Best is to not wear 1 and keep unworn 1 inside :D:D:D:D

What if she ask you to drop your trousers and you wearing another underwear? whahahaha

Best is to not wear 1 and keep unworn 1 inside :D:D:D:D

if she ask you to drop your pants better still ....got chance to show your kuku jiao to her ;)

This is a cool trick man.... definitely will impress when proposing, the other 1 for pubbing, lol

aiyo ...you go and slowly think if you want to buy anot ;) but dont think too long leh ...might be out of stock ;)

if i perform magic infront of pslam23 confirm he will knee down in front of me and call me god ;)