• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Got Cantonese cancer woh. Who still want to say all Chinese are the same traits?

Ya according to my ex boss then, kt latha would have been fired if she didn’t apologise to me. Not just I refused to apologize, I blasted at LJ Mccully and so I was fired indeed.
KNN you should have aired your ccb smell at lj and latha before you left KNN

No kt latha was obviously insinuating insults of me. Don’t forget her history of being made to apologize to me by our ex boss, the one before LJ Mccully.
kt latha insulted you, at least she had the courage to humbly apologised to you...that's humanity
compared to you... now paying the price for your so call HIGH CLASS ego :geek:

Stir ah Stir ... Lol :biggrin:

tenor.gif

one moment you said "your ex-colleagues ganged up to get you FIRED.... next moment said "you blasted at LJ.. and he FIRED you"
which is which???... bloody hokkiens snake....
that's the price you've to pay for acting like a HIGH CLASS snake....dun even know your boss is HIGHER than you....
cantonese it "GOT EYES NO SEE TARZAN"

No as usual you are Cantonese TOP smearer putting words into my mouth. When did I say my ex colleagues gang up to get me fired? They gang up with kt latha is different from they gang up to get me fired ok? In fact I said before all my good staff like me by the time I left. Only the lousy ones hated me like your fellow Cantonese snake my ex accountant that gang up with kt latha.

Snakes get along with snakes mah.

kt latha insulted you, at least she had the courage to humbly apologised to you...that's humanity
compared to you... now paying the price for your so call HIGH CLASS ego :geek:
As usual you Cantonese TOP smearer are always accusing me based on nothing but your ccb mouth. My ex boss got kt latha to apologize to me not for insulting me ok? According to my ex boss then she knew what she did and should apologize to me. I didn’t ask for her to apologise to me but my ex boss is right that kt latha should know what she did as she was acting boss to the whole company and three or so finance managers hired to clear the high risk audit issues already left before I was hired. And that’s why my ex boss was desperate and asked kt latha to apologize to me.

So ironic indeed that someone is now telling @rotiprata that they are so peaceful and happy now without me. Well must be the Cantonese snake ex accountant that came in after all shit cleared - by others - not her the lazy bitch that played Facebook games in the first three months of job. She can tell lies but goes to court the long list of high audit risk issues and HR records of huge turnover of manager staff before I the strong woman was hired will show the truth that it was war and not peace then. I was the one that converted it to all peace but ended up slandered a slut by vile snake kt latha that was part of the problem creating high risk audit issues and turned around to accuse me the troublemaker. That’s how evil and horrible ccb Malaysians are indeed always turning black into white and white into black.

@ginfreely KNN don't think after you walked out of sfc a virgin KNN you are still a slut and worse unemployed slut KNN
Only Cantonese TOP smearer SONS OF SLUTS proud chinese traitor dogs ganging up with filthy Indian kt latha will say a virgin is still a slut as a virgin is never a slut and impossible to be a slut. And no I am not unemployed but retired accountant cum landlord ok?

So ironic indeed that someone is now telling @rotiprata that they are so peaceful and happy now without me. Well must be the Cantonese snake ex accountant that came in after all shit cleared - by others - not her the lazy bitch that played Facebook games in the first three months of job. She can tell lies but goes to court the long list of high audit risk issues and HR records of huge turnover of manager staff before I the strong woman was hired will show the truth that it was war and not peace then. I was the one that converted it to all peace but ended up slandered a slut by vile snake kt latha that was part of the problem creating high risk audit issues and turned around to accuse me the troublemaker. That’s how evil and horrible ccb Malaysians are indeed always turning black into white and white into black.
Seriously which happy and peaceful workplace will have a long list of high risk audit issues and three or so finance managers left BEFORE I THE STRONG WOMAN was hired? Poor Marcos I can feel for you as the strong man for Philippines facing shit and cleared shit like I did.

True too. I always think that cancer is always random. There are risk factors like smoking, but I see some of my friends smoke till 80 also no cancer. My younger friend 40 and 49 clean lifestyle die of cancer.

Its either hit & miss one; doctors say it a genetic risk which increases in risk with dietary habits and smoking for males with genealogy from Southern China.

My old man don't smoke nor drink and never past 40. His old man same issue at 60 ,and all his brothers never caught it. The hard part then was that cancer was incurable and literally a slow death.

@ginfreely you bona fide slut with no hymen!!! Cheebye and Mouth interchangeable!
Tsk tsk tsk you ccb Malaysian sons of whores and sinkie traitor dogs are SO 烂货坏人SO SHAMELESS SO EVIL SO SNAKE SO BIG BULLY SO LIAR SO UNREPENTANT THIEF SLANDERER HARASSER. SO FAKE SO CHEAP SO VULGAR SO LOW CLASS SO LOVE ATTENTION SO SHALLOW. Not a single decent human quality in you.

@ginfreely put one hand inside your cheebye and pull everything out! Your cheebye is useless!!!!
Tsk tsk tsk you ccb Malaysian sons of whores and sinkie traitor dogs are SO 烂货坏人SO SHAMELESS SO EVIL SO SNAKE SO BIG BULLY SO LIAR SO UNREPENTANT THIEF SLANDERER HARASSER. SO FAKE SO CHEAP SO VULGAR SO LOW CLASS SO LOVE ATTENTION SO SHALLOW. Not a single decent human quality in you.

@ginfreely cut off your nipples!

LJ Mccully and kt latha pay me back for all the abuses I suffered due to your ccb mouth calling a virgin a slut by burning forever in hell ok?

Together with all the ccb Malaysian and sinkie traitor dogs and bitches that abused me like this vicious ccb Malaysian son of whore @Valium.