• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Good start for Dr Koh - well done!!!

what's so great about Dr Koh? if he wasn't runnng for the PAP im sure some of you IB lapdogs would be slagging him. if Li Lian was the PAP candidate, what do you think the result would be?

so if you just do a simple switcheroo, it will become very obvious objectively speakng, who is the stronger candidate with greater potential for achieving better things for the good of the voters of PE. if LLL was a candidate n white, there will be NO fight......Dr Koh can , as the hokkien say, go and kum kio liao....

Milf: "doctor doctor something's wrong with the little girl please examine her..."

Dr Koh checked the little girl then turned to the lady and said: "please take off your top and bra..."

The milf did as she was told...the doctor then cupped each of her breasts in his hand....fondled them....knead the breasts...pinched the nipples....rolled them between his thumb and fingers....

After 10 mins of this ....the good doctor exclaimed: "aha! I found the problem....you aren't producing any milk that is why your little girl is sick from not getting any milk!"....dr koh proudly proclaimed.

Milf was looking flustered but said: "doctor, I'm not surprised....I'm not married i'm not her mother i'm her aunt.....but I'm glad I came."

Dr Koh: "you stupid woman...I'm also not a real doctor....me just a white scum ass man!"

Dr Koh looks so humble, so sincere, so committed and so serious. He makes a good MP I am quite sure...IMHO hor.

These are pre-election symptoms. After election, he will be back to his truth color - screw all Punggolites as PAP deemed fit. They screwed Singaporeans for decades already, nothing new.

lol. It does not matter. Under this system, it will only breed collapse.

please lah..kopisai is nothing lah...just a bystander watching ....the heavy weights here are silent ones....and they are the godfathers.

LordElrond thinks it is fine to support whoever you want.
However pretence of innocence will not be tolerated by Rivendell.

LordElrond thinks it is fine to support whoever you want.
However pretence of innocence will not be tolerated by Rivendell.

why should i prented? there is nothing to pretend here. you post what you feel...only godfathers and top dogs pretend. people like us kopisai got nothing to hide. i say my pee and you say your piece. fair and square. no pretence. the only difference is forummers here esp thos in the anti-establishment camp take kopisai too seriously...i am nothing lah....kumsia:)

you cannot fault a good doctor. you cannot fault a good man. a good man is always a good man. so vote dr koh:)

bro,
isn't that malingering?

not if he stayed home to recover.....

i never understood why must it be that people should get to rest only when their human machine has totally broken down, sometimes a day of unrecorded leave for no good reason makes for a happier workforce man!

not if he stayed home to recover.....

i never understood why must it be that people should get to rest only when their human machine has totally broken down, sometimes a day of unrecorded leave for no good reason makes for a happier workforce man!

i totally agree. take occasional breaks to avoid the burnt out syndrome which will lead to more sick absenteeism.