• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Good start for Dr Koh - well done!!!

Is he good enough to give me an MC when I don't feel like going to work?
i think all doctors should. my GP always give me one when i told him i am burnt out and could not perform....you can be sick without being sick...:)

Hope he can be as good an MP as Ms.Tin Pei Ling.

1. yo! me too hoh:D
2. be good, obedient & follower dafter sheep.
3. in the same herd too:p
4. sori, me leaving you out leh:D

Milf: "doctor doctor something's wrong with the little girl please examine her..."

Dr Koh checked the little girl then turned to the lady and said: "please take off your top and bra..."

The milf did as she was told...the doctor then cupped each of her breasts in his hand....fondled them....knead the breasts...pinched the nipples....rolled them between his thumb and fingers....

After 10 mins of this ....the good doctor exclaimed: "aha! I found the problem....you aren't producing any milk that is why your little girl is sick from not getting any milk!"....dr koh proudly proclaimed.

Milf was looking flustered but said: "doctor, I'm not surprised....I'm not married i'm not her mother i'm her aunt.....but I'm glad I came."

Dr Koh: "you stupid woman...I'm also not a real doctor....me just a white scum ass man!"

1. bro, excellent narration hoh:D
2. can you kindly include the tongue job & creampie thing.
3. in your part 2 when the woman in black with mangoes returns for more medical.
4. :D:D:D

you cannot fault a good doctor. you cannot fault a good man. a good man is always a good man. so vote dr koh:)

1. kopi, are you the arsedoc itself or what?
2. machiam selling hot cakes leh.
3. aiyoh! you got commission meh:D
4. btw, since you know know it so well.
5. is it any good in bed or what?:p

Good my fucking ass!!! who causes the by election? the Palmer who can't keep his dick to his pants.

1. tonny, to those 60% dafter sheep.
2. white sheep are forever whiter than any other sheep.
3. even if some whiter sheep poke around, oops:D

1. kopi, are you the arsedoc itself or what?
2. machiam selling hot cakes leh.
3. aiyoh! you got commission meh:D
4. btw, since you know know it so well.
5. is it any good in bed or what?:p

haha general, sometimes must sell koyok to earn some extra income....haha:)

i think all doctors should. my GP always give me one when i told him i am burnt out and could not perform....you can be sick without being sick...:)

If that is the case, he is not a good doctor to me because I have subordinates under me and I cannot get work done with all these MCs.

tonni calm down calm down...i know u feel very upset...but calm down. things will be okay...

If that is the case, he is not a good doctor to me because I have subordinates under me and I cannot get work done with all these MCs.

sickabsenteeism is a symptom of poor management...think about it FS. if you want to reduce sick absenteeism, treat your workers well. you will be rewarded with higher productivity and good work ethics. even your sick workers will not take any mc...this is a true economic fact which is largely ignored. the management will call the company doctors and give them a dressing down. this will not stop the increase number of mcs.

the only way to cut down on mcs is to treat your workers well.

haha general, sometimes must sell koyok to earn some extra income....haha:)

1. kopi, you poor thing!
2. so senior still requires to sell koyok thing:D
3. apparently, your masters are not so humane leh.
4. come on! go home & play with your grand kids mah:p

1. kopi, you poor thing!
2. so senior still requires to sell koyok thing:D
3. apparently, your masters are not so humane leh.
4. come on! go home & play with your grand kids mah:p

ok ok i will listen to you. no more selling koyok. go back and play paikau with my grandkids....kumsia:)

1. aiyoh! kopi.
2. you are terrible, oops!:D
3. the next time you may "encourage" them the 2 casinos hoh.
4. just joking!
5. you should be some good grand dad.

Dr Koh looks so humble, so sincere, so committed and so serious. He makes a good MP I am quite sure...IMHO hor.

Wah, you finally show your real face liao ahh kopi uncle? how much Pappies pay you? if good money, PM me leh, me want to suppork also :D:D:D

nvmind the ass doc, wtf is a milf in tight tight outfit doing outside a nursery class??

she looks quite tasty though, seasoned oyster also good. hehehe

1. aiyoh! kopi.
2. you are terrible, oops!:D
3. the next time you may "encourage" them the 2 casinos hoh.
4. just joking!
5. you should be some good grand dad.

ok ok no paikou no gambling...just play paper and stone ok..haha:)

nvmind the ass doc, wtf is a milf in tight tight outfit doing outside a nursery class??

she looks quite tasty though, seasoned oyster also good. hehehe

waulau, the doctor is more handsome lah....the lady is there to colour the photo..:)

Wah, you finally show your real face liao ahh kopi uncle? how much Pappies pay you? if good money, PM me leh, me want to suppork also :D:D:D

Alamak! old uncle have to sit by the kopi table every morning and a good samaritan will buy old kopi a cuppa....you want money from the Pappies, tak koo koo lah..me no pay lah....me work hard for me own money...

Have some spare cash for an old uncle ?