• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Good start for Dr Koh - well done!!!

sickabsenteeism is a symptom of poor management...think about it FS. if you want to reduce sick absenteeism, treat your workers well. you will be rewarded with higher productivity and good work ethics. even your sick workers will not take any mc...this is a true economic fact which is largely ignored. the management will call the company doctors and give them a dressing down. this will not stop the increase number of mcs.

the only way to cut down on mcs is to treat your workers well.

I am not saying it is happening in my workplace. I am fearing that if "good" doctors like Dr Koh multiply in number, this thing can really get out of control everywhere.

First speaker of the rally - Dr Koh is a honest man...and a man on the ball...the son of Ponggol!!! Wow!! very impressive speech on the good doctor. Ratings up liao!!!

Saw many uncles and aunties also...

second speaker susah lah

third speaker speaks very well of dr koh....every single resident is important to us!!!...we have found someone who has the passion to serve! we have found dr koh!!!....pap has concerns for all of you - how to ensure the future for our children....character is important!!!....your children will have a proud future...dr koh will be able to empathise with all of you....dr koh will articulate for you..as a party, we listen...we have not misread ...YOU ARE IMPORTANT TO US PE!! YOU ARE VERY IMPORTANT TO US...

the fact that he is a surgeon, a person's life is in his hand....life n death ...with that kind of sense of responsibility...his willingness to serve...he understands ...every vote is important to us, every resident is important to us...give us your vote PE!! we need every single vote...we are not taking you for granted...so vote for pap...vote for dr koh....give us the mandate!!!...pe give us your vote!!!...very terkong!!! speech!!!

Heng .....

we are here to support a good man - dr koh!!! listening to you, we learn much. se share your concern. we are working hard and continue to work hard....we will keep housing affordable...build more flats. 70,000 bto flats will be built. we provide subsidies...we have cooled the market. developers are cutting prices. to make things better for singaporeans...new mrt lines...double our networks...
800 buses are to be added.

blue card = medical benefits..240,000 residents benefitted ...new polyclinic is going to be built...help low wage workers....400,000 will benefit...we are taking action to improve life....pap is about taking action...taking real concrete action to improve life. it's about coming up with ideas. taking action.building a better future for our children...not just empty talk. we will deliver on our promises. it's not going to be easy. we will work hard to do our best. united as one, we will do better and overcome the odds.

wow macham general election talk leh.....

display_image.php

a smiling and confident dr koh....today poll: another top score.

he has the passion
he has the sincerity
he has the heart
vote for dr koh!!!

now our DPM...melayu powerful!!!....wow!!! very impressive!!!
old uncle greatly impressed with his melayu!!! great speech!!! inspiring!!! ratings up liao!!!

now our DPM...melayu powerful!!!....wow!!! very impressive!!!
old uncle greatly impressed with his melayu!!! great speech!!! inspiring!!! ratings up liao!!!

DPM's mandarin also impressive man!!! great!!!!

getting things done. we need people like dr koh to serve our residents. help shape singapore...as a student, he worked hard to support his family. showed leadership to his fellow ns men. as a grassroot leader, he has shown commitment. he understands the concern of your family ....a dedicated and capable candidate ; ready to serve the residents for many years to come..

residents of PE you all are very close to my heart....you are part of my family....pasir ris. one are one big pasir ris family...dr koh has walked the ground. he will try to reach every house-hold. very down to earth. very sincere...

which candidates best to serve you..who will work with you to improve your estate. dr koh is the man who can do so..he will help you solve your problems..he will help to shape the policies....vote for the party that has served you...vote for the party...vote for dr koh....wow!!!! great speech!!!! ratings up!!!!!

you have turned the rain into showers of blessings!!!

wow speak melayu!!! impressive!!!

First speaker of the rally - Dr Koh is a honest man...and a man on the ball...the son of Ponggol!!! Wow!! very impressive speech on the good doctor. Ratings up liao!!!

Saw many uncles and aunties also...

Send us the photos. We want to see the photo of the crowd. Don't talk to us about the uncles and aunties from Jurong. Was the chicken rice nice?

waulau!!! dr koh spoke melayu!!!impressive!!!
waulau!!! dr koh spoke in mandarin!!!...like a great mandarin actor!!!...impressive man!!!

how not to win votes...ratings up!!!!

waulau!!! dr koh spoke melayu!!!impressive!!!
waulau!!! dr koh spoke in mandarin!!!...like a great mandarin actor!!!...impressive man!!!

how not to win votes...ratings up!!!!

too long mandarin speech, ratings down...no punch, no real passion, too weak...but hope his speech in english will pull him up...

sounds like kopi and his RC are the only ones there ... sure got a lot of leftover chicken rice for supper?

:D

Dr Koh now speaks.......Good start in english...old kampung uncles..bring back memories.....

we can always do better...my father was a bus driver. no stable income ...i know what it is like ...to be poor...my mum took the head, the tail and the bare bone...we could not even afford ....a tin of biscuit to share for one week....< teary and choky...> moved my heart and my tears welled up....poverty...my family and i have been before....

there is no problem which cannot be solved if you put all your heart and soul in it....honest hard work will get us out of it one day...wow!!!

HOPE, FAMILY AND ACTION - these three words have shaped me and made me the person today!!! WOW!!!!

i know the singapore story can continue...we will leave a legacy which is far better than our forefathers left for us....teach the man to fish!!!! asking you to vote for me....i will speak for you....i will push for more help for the poor and the elderly....i will bring up issues ...education, childcare, cost of leaving....i will do all i can....to enable families to stand on their own two feet. we can all enjoy a better home....

speech tails off ....softer and weaker...getting tired......promises...promises...promises.....job placement centre, childcare centre......engage the youth to harness their postive energy....a new community centre...more infra structure...promises...i will push for early implementation....i will work with all of you....feeder bus services...more coffee shops...a lot of things we can do....i need all of you to support me...with your support, we can make PE A HOME WITH A HEART....

i cannot predict what the future...we got here not by chance ...we have to build on the foundations....we have to work harder....i stand here before you to ask for your support...to be a voice for change...vote for me...vote for PAP!!!!