• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

go mandai pick durian siopak, now all tio charged for trepassing saf territory. haaaa

AMDKs got time will go siopu with SPGs ….. but sinkies got time will go siopak over durians

E9C32389-5BE3-47F3-B75E-7C62052E8CFA.gif

1) firstly, no enemy will send a plane to bomb singapore. no enemy will send 1000 planes to bomb singapore. that is because there is no bomb yet invented that can kill only sinkies and no one else. if enemy bombs singapore and kills 100,000 people, only half will be sinkies. statistically, 25,000 dead will be PRC citizens, another 15,000 dead will be Indian citizens and thousands of citizens will also be dead from the following countries. malaysia, vietnam, thailand, indonesia, European countries, north american countries, etc. which fucktard enemy will want to be at the mercy of these countries by attacking a peesai shithole like singapore?
KNN firstlee thank you for leeplying these hypothetical questions KNN but please leespect my wise uncle becas he will onllee ask wise questions KNN leemember the tj pgr questions that he asked were also similarlee hammered in the same manner like now when the outcome was the lady ran into the pool of fire herself which was not speculated KNN my uncle would think that it is still possible for enemy to send war plane to bomb selectivelee any humans in sg land to put pressure for PAP to surrender KNN or maybe they would even just bomb pulau bokum? KNN
2) Armour is not designed to shoot planes down. your retarded uncle should know that. singapore armour will be deployed to guard the vital areas like the 2 crossings, possible landing sites for amphibious assaults, airport, other vital installations.
Of course my wise uncle know armour is not leesigned to shoot plane that was just a insulting leemark to proof that tank might not be leequired at all during war times KNN
3) Singapore armour is guaranteed to be used in a foreign country. that would be Brunei.
Alright this is what my uncle would have thought KNN why is it Brunei might be a further question later KNN
4) warplanes can attack targets but cannot hold land. that is what armour and infantry do. christ, u are sooooo stoopig
KNN what my uncle thought is that warplanes is sufficed to bomb enemy to force them to surrender or will they send armour instead of warplanes to force surrender? KNN in the case of sg will never want to conquer any cuntry hence my uncle conclusion at this stage is that it is a useless weapon for sg KNN KNN

KNN firstlee thank you for leeplying these hypothetical questions KNN but please leespect my wise uncle becas he will onllee ask wise questions KNN leemember the tj pgr questions that he asked were also similarlee hammered in the same manner like now when the outcome was the lady ran into the pool of fire herself which was not speculated KNN my uncle would think that it is still possible for enemy to send war plane to bomb selectivelee any humans in sg land to put pressure for PAP to surrender KNN or maybe they would even just bomb pulau bokum? KNN

Of course my wise uncle know armour is not leesigned to shoot plane that was just a insulting leemark to proof that tank might not be leequired at all during war times KNN

Alright this is what my uncle would have thought KNN why is it Brunei might be a further question later KNN

KNN what my uncle thought is that warplanes is sufficed to bomb enemy to force them to surrender or will they send armour instead of warplanes to force surrender? KNN in the case of sg will never want to conquer any cuntry hence my uncle conclusion at this stage is that it is a useless weapon for sg KNN KNN
@tankees also is transporting tanks using LST part of the saf exercise? KNN else is paper talk KNN enemy will let you land the vehicles so easilee? KNN or see what happen first then leecide there ? KNN

https://www.britannica.com/technology/landing-ship-tank

@tankees also is transporting tanks using LST part of the saf exercise? KNN else is paper talk KNN enemy will let you land the vehicles so easilee? KNN or see what happen first then leecide there ? KNN

https://www.britannica.com/technology/landing-ship-tank
Hence my uncle would like to say @tankees soldier wake up your fucking idea KNN tank is not leelavant to saf and if want to action action my uncle leecommend do exercise on how to use tank for mileetalee coup when pap lost erection :biggrin: KNN