• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

go mandai pick durian siopak, now all tio charged for trepassing saf territory. haaaa

WHY they have to steal ? Now many stalls selling $20 for 3 durians .

The Police have arrested 10 men and one woman, aged between 25 and 59, for their suspected involvement in a case of wilful trespass.

On 27 June 2021 at about 2.40am, the Police were alerted to a fight in the vicinity of Mandai Road. Officers from Woodlands Division subsequently located the subjects and arrested them for wilful trespass. Preliminary investigations revealed that the 10 men and one woman had allegedly entered a protected area at Mandai Road to pick durians.

Police investigation are ongoing. The offence of Wilful Trespass under Section 21(1) of the Miscellaneous Offences (Public Order and Nuisance) Act, Chapter 184, carries a punishment of a fine not exceeding $1,000.

The Police would like to remind the public that any person who without satisfactory excuse, wilfully trespasses on any ground belonging to the Government or appropriated to public purposes, shall be investigated accordingly.

PUBLIC AFFAIRS DEPARTMENT
SINGAPORE POLICE FORCE
28 June 2021 @ 6:30 PM
Papsmearer used to know every durian tree in Area D. Why they never ask me to be their guide?

all these kampong durian in singapore is not nice. these people are morons. got money to buy car in singapore, but no money to buy durians

all these kampong durian in singapore is not nice.
some at area D is not nice as the roots are damaged by tankies, those at Mandai are pesticide-free, beggars cannot be choosers lah... besides, very thrilling to be in the jungle in the wee hours of the night you know? :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

what so thrilling about being in the jungle in the wee hours of the night. Every sinkie male for the last 50 years got experience that multiple times in NS

The trees were perfectly fine when we left them. don't accuse tankees of damaging durian trees.

what so thrilling about being in the jungle in the wee hours of the night.
When you know you’re trespassing state land and hoping not to get caught while you wait patiently to hear the durian drop, added element of competition- fastest legs and hands first.
You see, so shiok right?

The trees were perfectly fine when we left them. don't accuse tankees of damaging durian trees.
KNN my uncle has been watching countless war films and tank film and was searching for a answer but still couldn't find it KNN can my uncle ask in the event if a war broke out in sg is the tank to be used in sg land to fight the enemies or to be shipped out and fight enemies in foreign land? KNN

@tankees pardon my uncle for asking further KNN
1. If the answer is to be used in sg land then my uncle want to ask when it will be used becas enemies first attack surelee is send war plane to bomb hence can a tank shoot down plane? KNN else what function will the tank command KNN
2. If the answer is to be used in foreign land then my uncle want to ask why sg first attack is not sending warplanes to bomb KNN

1. If the answer is to be used in sg land then my uncle want to ask when it will be used becas enemies first attack surelee is send war plane to bomb hence can a tank shoot down plane? KNN else what function will the tank command KNN
2. If the answer is to be used in foreign land then my uncle want to ask why sg first attack is not sending warplanes to bomb KNN
K L N

CheeseTuLoot
No one dare attack Sgp.
becooose we have many many
Generals.
So, not to worlee.

KNN, why your uncle is so stoopig? Good thing PAPsmearer is a high SES armour officer and can answer all these questions for you.

1) firstly, no enemy will send a plane to bomb singapore. no enemy will send 1000 planes to bomb singapore. that is because there is no bomb yet invented that can kill only sinkies and no one else. if enemy bombs singapore and kills 100,000 people, only half will be sinkies. statistically, 25,000 dead will be PRC citizens, another 15,000 dead will be Indian citizens and thousands of citizens will also be dead from the following countries. malaysia, vietnam, thailand, indonesia, European countries, north american countries, etc. which fucktard enemy will want to be at the mercy of these countries by attacking a peesai shithole like singapore?

2) Armour is not designed to shoot planes down. your retarded uncle should know that. singapore armour will be deployed to guard the vital areas like the 2 crossings, possible landing sites for amphibious assaults, airport, other vital installations.

3) Singapore armour is guaranteed to be used in a foreign country. that would be Brunei.

4) warplanes can attack targets but cannot hold land. that is what armour and infantry do. christ, u are sooooo stoopig