You are the evil psychopath Malaysian dog stalking and abusing me since years ago using various clones. Get lost is you Jeremy Quek cock sucker of Malaysian criminal syndicate smearing and harassing a virgin as slut whore mistress non stop. Pui!Do not tag me in our silly and absurd posts, I need to keep my DNA pure and pristine. You are erased from my radar, you should do the same too
Shooo....get lost!
You Malaysian dog son of prostitute so clever so proud to use this thread to post your Malaysian family women prostitutes. Pui!Break free from traditional dating norms and embrace the best in casual connections.
Legitimate Girls
Optimal Сasual Dating
He knows you are a whore, promote prostitution under your name is most appropriate.You Malaysian dog son of prostitute so clever so proud to use this thread to post your Malaysian family women prostitutes. Pui!
No morals and deceiving people and smearing and insulting people they hate as whores is standard proud practice of Malaysian dogs sons of prostitutes proven from @nightsafari aka @musclepower to many here and out there. They are so shameless to demand you go do virginity test to prove and the burden of proof is you not them they are entitled to do crimes on you. Sinkies they don’t believe me feel free go buy house in Malaysia lah and let Ccb dogs sons of prostitute abuse you Pui !You Malaysian dog son of prostitute so clever so proud to use this thread to post your Malaysian family women prostitutes. Pui!
Look who’s here a Malaysian dog self claimed sinkie Jeremy Quek. How much are you paid to suck evil Malaysian criminal syndicate cock and whore is obviously you and your Cantonese mother. Pui!He knows you are a whore, promote prostitution under your name is most appropriate.
The doctor administering the test can tell you are a phuacheebye the moment you open the door. In fact every guy can tell that you are extra phua, that's why you get whistled at.No morals and deceiving people and smearing and insulting people they hate as whores is standard proud practice of Malaysian dogs sons of prostitutes proven from @nightsafari aka @musclepower to many here and out there. They are so shameless to demand you go do virginity test to prove and the burden of proof is you not them they are entitled to do crimes on you. Sinkies they don’t believe me feel free go buy house in Malaysia lah and let Ccb dogs sons of prostitute abuse you Pui !
No morals Evil coward self admitted CRIMINAL BULLY @musclepower that dare not even open mouth to swear he is not Malaysian Cantonese dog @nightsafari but demand you to open leg without taking my virginity test challenge to show his face and NRIC and name. That’s how shameless and evil Malaysians are. Pui!No morals and deceiving people and smearing and insulting people they hate as whores is standard proud practice of Malaysian dogs sons of prostitutes proven from @nightsafari aka @musclepower to many here and out there. They are so shameless to demand you go do virginity test to prove and the burden of proof is you not them they are entitled to do crimes on you. Sinkies they don’t believe me feel free go buy house in Malaysia lah and let Ccb dogs sons of prostitute abuse you Pui !
You Jeremy Quek Malaysian dog son of prostitute go to my Facebook to say this and I will be glad for Singapore police to catch you and do a virginity test for me. Pui!The doctor administering the test can tell you are a phuacheebye the moment you open the door. In fact every guy can tell that you are extra phua, that's why you get whistled at.
You Jeremy Quek hide in rat hole abuse Gansiokbin with your Malaysian dog son of Cantonese prostitute pride smearing hokkien virgin as whore so proud dog. Pui!Someone like @ginfreely deserves to be struck by lightning followed by a corpse rape. Fuck your crispy chow cheebye! Gansiokbin, you whole family die.
You Jeremy Quek hide in rat hole abuse Gansiokbin with your Malaysian dog son of Cantonese prostitut pride smearing hokkien virgin as whore so proud dog. Pui!
Use a fake photo to smear me with your proud Jeremy Quek Malaysian dog pride. Pui!
Gansiokbin tio long in her cb.
Jeremy Quek son of Cantonese prostitute real photo right hereYou are the evil psychopath Malaysian dog stalking and abusing me since years ago using various clones. Get lost is you Jeremy Quek cock sucker of Malaysian criminal syndicate smearing and harassing a virgin as slut whore mistress non stop. Pui!
View attachment 192825
He knows you are a whore, promote prostitution under your name is most appropriate.
That’s the ugly truth of sinkies buy a cheap house in jb or set up a failure business in mudland will gang up with Malaysian criminals to betray you Liao yikes