Errrrrrrr think I’m lost here but what has smoking got to do with swallow.
Can only recall the memorable ones. Two treated my manhood like a fucking straw trying to suck my balls dry, and one was really gentle with a gulping pulsating rhythm.how many women swallowed for u before, bro?
I also wonder. But what the hell, just go along lorErrrrrrrr think I’m lost here but what has smoking got to do with swallow.
Can only recall the memorable ones. Two treated my manhood like a fucking straw trying to suck my balls dry, and one was really gentle with a gulping pulsating rhythm.
I also wonder. But what the hell, just go along lor
KNN you siao ah KNNWhy should I be ashamed when you dogs are ganging up many to one to attack me? You should be ashamed instead that so many useless evil not good men attacking one good woman to win and using such brazen immoral method. Anyway like I told @Leongsam before I am here because of the living in Jb forum and will be here until I die.
Yes I have a friendly dickDamn, i am so envious. so many drank yours
it's like having part of you in them forever. You must be very charming.
KNN lu siao ah KNN@zhihau are you deaf or dumb or blind? Why didn’t you reply to my question on Where’s my thread on French lawmakers impose fine for sexual harassment? You are so damn useless to hide it among the coalition rubbish to stop the truth that the French lawmakers have proven you wrong that a fine or ban would be a strong dissuasive tool on sexual harassment.
How about you @Froggy bro
Are you more thankful towards your companions when they swallow for u?
Do u smoke?
Body protest tocome here this morning lol
Naaa I neutral
Yes I have a friendly dick
Lost touch with the gentle girl, she migrated to Australia. :(
KNN my uncle say last time his vietnam kway bu also always chat at midnight till 4am type and lazy lying on bed type KNN
Just a normal routine for her.KNN lu siao ah KNN
KNN you siao ah KNN