That’s because @Leongsam welcome me back then and didn’t you say you are not able to ban me in this new platform?not before you used the account to post between Sep 2017 through Oct 2017.
Oh yeah why are you not answering my one question when I answered all your questions?
That’s because @Leongsam welcome me back then and didn’t you say you are not able to ban me in this new platform?
I am going to sleep and hope to see my threads restored by you oppressor if not I don’t know how you can sleep well oppressing me.
KNN my uncle is not worried whether you leeported polis. he only curious did the polis ask you go home or else they call wee hoo wee hoo KNN@zhihau why you so worried whether I reported to polis? Did your fellow Malaysian criminals ask you to help check?
Back in February last year (2017), @ginfreely said:KNN my uncle is not worried whether you leeported polis. he only curious did the polis ask you go home or else they call wee hoo wee hoo KNN
meaning that they have no intention of even trying to search for her sammyboy.com enemies in real life, let alone confronting them and arresting them.I have already reported cottonmouth to Spore police. Shame on Spore police if they still do nothing to such cyber bullies except asking me to avoid the forum.
我 Preaae 你 rah, she needs a slap rah...Lol
Hahaha..OK..我 Preaae 你 lah, the message is for you and me lah.
Please, let us not touch her. She is crazy and toxic! Opps sorry, I am supposed to be zen this morning. Zennnnnnnn....Hahaha..OK..
Thought you wanna marry her ..Lol
This type of woman got a bit of money talk until so big, comprain non stop and behave as if she center of universe...nabey...Really KGK sinkie charboh siao lang. Even my ATB girlfriend has more style and better behaved than this sinkie siao char boh.
Hahaha..OK..
Thought you wanna marry her ..Lol
This type of woman got a bit of money talk until so big, comprain non stop and behave as if she center of universe...nabey...Really KGK sinkie charboh siao lang. Even my ATB girlfriend has more style and better behaved than this sinkie siao char boh.
@Leongsam
If I'm unable to place this nutcase on ban, I'll simply sweep every single post of hers into the rubbish dump.
Can change her Nick to Rubbishgin. LolI mean what I say.
To the filthy Malaysian and Indian thieves @AhMeng etc boasting of stealing my photos you will die a violent death with no corpse and your mother wife daughters raped and sodomised. Pui!
this must be you...Lol