Online virgin, offline virgin, normal virgin, abnormal virgin and armpit virgin.
All these are coined by you. Not us. Lol
Thanks for taking over. I very drained liao. Need to go jerk and chill.
Online virgin, offline virgin, normal virgin, abnormal virgin and armpit virgin.
All these are coined by you. Not us. Lol
I am replying to your repeated malicious attacks of me. Obviously you are not trying to help me by attacking me non stop.Repetitions of messages of same content over and over again will worsen your cognitive dissonance condition...
Obviously I am not a slut like your Malaysian mother wife daughters phua cb that have sex with many men before or after marriage.
Yes I was married but I annulled my marriage and I am definitely a virgin.
Hey you are caught telling lies. You attacked me first by insinuating insult of me as a slut with uncle. Don’t forget you swear. Be prepared to die a violent death. Period.Thanks for taking over. I very drained liao. Need to go jerk and chill.
You take over..LolOf course you are not a slut since you charged them a price...
Obviously I am not a slut like your Malaysian mother wife daughters phua cb that have sex with many men before or after marriage.
You take over..Lol
Who are you to ask me this?Why you sack your ex-hubby?
Hey you are caught telling lies. You attacked me first by insinuating insult of me. Period.
I am actually glad for her ex husband who did not walk this matrimonial path with her. Imagine his life will be shortened by a few decades had the marriage isn't void ab initio..LOL, LOL, LOL, buay tahan right?
Another malicious dog that repeat malicious lies of me 100 times but dare not swear you will explode into a million pieces if I am not a slut whore mistress. In other forum you dogs would have been banned not me.Of course you are not a slut since you charged them a price...
That’s your Malaysian mother wife daughters phua cb suck cocks all the time.Your virgin mouth has been devirginized a hundred times?
Malicious dog @Hangover kena caught now ganged up with other dogs to attack me again.Hey you are caught telling lies. You attacked me first by insinuating insult of me as a slut with uncle. Don’t forget you swear. Be prepared to die a violent death. Period.
Your mother wife daughters children will die a violent death because of you getting happiness from trampling me.I am actually glad for her ex husband who did not walk this matrimonial path with her. Imagine his life will be shortened by a few decades had the marriage isn't void ab initio..
I did no harm to you. But you started attacking me first just because in your crazy stupid head you thought I was another forumer. In truth, I was shocked when that happened. And despite the many times that I told you that you got the wrong person, you would not believe.You and other malicious evil dogs here share same traits as her:
1 Evil attacking me that did no harm to you @all filthy Malaysian and filthy Indian and sinkie traitor dogs
2 act nice or befriend people first before or even during attacking @AhMeng @musashi @glockman
That is, manipulative crazy psychopath.
Whereas my only same trait as her is woman and obviously I only attack dogs that are attacking me.
Mother's Day tomorrow, everyone cease fire, don't scold mothers this weekend. ok?
You are the ultimate evil manipulative psychopath that upped threads containing slut whore mistress and link me to them by creating threads like this that you created. You can deny but heaven knows you know and I know and your long list of nipples that you posted right after I exposed you already proven I was right. And then you left the forum and when I highlighted that you are guilty conscious and left the forum, you lied that you left the forum because election over and then you lied again recently that you left the forum because of me to push blame to me. In other words inconsistent lies kena caught.I did no harm to you. But you started attacking me first just because in your crazy stupid head you thought I was another forumer. In truth, I was shocked when that happened. And despite the many times that I told you that you got the wrong person, you would not believe.
So, now it is game on bitch!